20th October 2011, 12:44 AM
subha13-9-1990

How to improve Communication skills, aptitude, verbal, non-verbal skills to get Job in TCS?

i am a average student.i am continuously practice the aptitute but i forget it..and also my communication is not well.i feel very shy and hesitate.i try to read the hindu newspaper but i can't understand nothing..how to improve my communication skills.my dream is join in tcs..how to achive my dream...i have problem in aptitude,verbal,nonverbal,critical reasoning and communication skills then how to get a job from tcs?but my dream is placed in tcs...plz help me...

22nd October 2011, 09:05 PM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: How to improve Communication skills, aptitude, verbal, non-verbal skills to get Job in TCS?

Quote:
Originally Posted by subha13-9-1990 View Post
i am a average student.i am continuously practice the aptitute but i forget it..and also my communication is not well.i feel very shy and hesitate.i try to read the hindu newspaper but i can't understand nothing..how to improve my communication skills.my dream is join in tcs..how to achive my dream...i have problem in aptitude,verbal,nonverbal,critical reasoning and communication skills then how to get a job from tcs?but my dream is placed in tcs...plz help me...

TIPS TO PREPARE FOR TCS

First of all i want to tell you don't ever loose your HOPE... just keep on practicing the aptitude's even if you forget it.. you might think now what does it make a difference??.. preparing for aptitude is more in practicing it.. for the first time you won't understand what the questions is about then second time you will understand the questions and the third time you will be confident enough to solve it...

-> You might think that it is more easy to say, yes it is easy to say but if you put your hard work then for sure you will end up in some more good companies than TCS......