23rd October 2011, 02:41 PM
subasreeg

How to improve my Presentation to get high percentage of marks?

i am anna university student. i used t learn everything properly. but i am not scoring good grade. now my % is 85. i am expecting 95%. how to improve my presentation

23rd October 2011, 04:59 PM

Default Re: How to improve my Presentation to get high percentage of marks?

85% marks is very good marks. don't worry about this. if you are learning the subject properly then that's very good. it's not required that you have to get 95% marks. you are getting 85% marks this is very good marks. you will be eligible for all according to marks criterion.

but obviously always beside learning you have to try to increase your percentage also. as are saying that you are learning properly so you must improve in presentation to get good marks or full marks in the questions.

to be good in answer presentation i will suggest whenever you are writing answer it should be very precise. the content of the answer should be exactly match with the answer. don't write so many thing in one answer. whatever the question asking after reading the question answer that. no need to write so many thing just to increase the length of the answer. write the answer properly.

try to write the answer point wise if possible. it will be more easy who is checking your answer if you write the answer point wise. you should also underline the important lines in your answer. so that easily the examiner can understand what you are trying to say in the answer.

i think if you follow in this way to write your answer then from the next time you will get good marks surely if you know the answer of every question.

23rd October 2011, 05:53 PM
sathish0038

Originally Posted by subasreeg View Post
i am anna university student. i used t learn everything properly. but i am not scoring good grade. now my % is 85. i am expecting 95%. how to improve my presentation
85% marks is very good marks. don't worry about this. if you are learning the subject properly then that's very good. it's not required that you have to get 95% marks. you are getting 85% marks this is very good marks. you will be eligible for all according to marks criterion.

but obviously always beside learning you have to try to increase your percentage also. as are saying that you are learning properly so you must improve in presentation to get good marks or full marks in the questions.

and try to write every point u prepare
23rd October 2011, 05:58 PM
srikanthreddypalwai

hiiii friend...here i can help you...............follow thse steps and increase your percentage.......

1..present the answer in points...and answer only what is asked..........
2..dont write unnecessary points
3...prepare conceptually so that you wont forget it...
4..make a short note of important points while studying......refer that notes before examination............

i hope the following tips will help you..........
15th November 2011, 09:51 PM

i have completed 3 exams of my 5th sem n sem is going on....am too scared of the result.....as am a transfer candidate
from anna univ,tirunelveli to chennai.....all r threatening me dat anna univ chennai has worse correction.....
my cgpa now is 8.56......and i wanna be 9 .....am striving hard for it....but so scaryyyyy......i ll always be studyng
my subjects with interst thru ni8 n day.....so all my classmates startd commenting dat "new girl"(myself) will be the
topper.....but tho i wrote 3 exams ,,i dnt hav satisfaction n am striving to do well my remaining exams tooooooo.....
i wanna know how the correction will be??????if i dnt get 9 in dis sem ,,surely i ll be depressed(to death) coz i hav worked
hard a lot.........n i hav my internals all above 18 only......n i have not bunked any classes toooo......so is there any chance for
me to be a topper????????the worse thing i dnt have good handwriting n i usually write detailed concepts dat till the last page of the
booklet i write............am so scared of it.......can anyone reply me or give me hope.....??????plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
20th December 2011, 06:08 AM

I got 85% in first year bipc,how should i prepare for eamcet to get mbbs seat.
16th January 2012, 08:24 AM

how to see internal marks of anna university?
15th February 2012, 05:48 PM

i want to give an oral presentation.i don't know how to give an oral presentation.show me some best examples to give an oral presentation.
21st March 2012, 11:20 PM

Hi now am doing mba at anna university chennai....how can i get high scores in statistics and operation research subjects?
bcoz i feel both are toughest subjects.How can i improve?
20th August 2012, 02:56 PM

how to score good mark in anna university exam i am working hard and studying but i am gettig low mark only how to improve my mark two semester over i have got 60% only what to do
23rd September 2012, 01:49 PM

sir ,hello friends I'm mba 1st year student in Ann university.could i know the procedure to increase my percentage of marks by this university examnation.
9th January 2013, 08:52 PM

hi sir
i am doing my 1st mca in annauniversity sir. how to get good good marks in annauniversity exams pls rply
11th January 2013, 12:53 PM

hi im mca student how to score high marks in accounting and financial management
23rd January 2013, 10:36 PM

how to know internal marks in anna university exams ?
4th May 2013, 10:26 AM

nw my % is 8.1 but i wany 2 score above 9.how to get t?
13th May 2013, 11:57 AM

how to attract the lecturer who correcting our papers,by side heading then points enough are any suggestions? Rply
20th May 2013, 04:20 PM

i have to know is there any rule....that colours should not use in anna university chennai paper.....please reply..!!
2nd June 2013, 05:28 PM

hi,i want to do my project in embedded and for that what kind of courses i can join plz guide me and what is the eligibility of gate exam
24th June 2013, 07:42 PM

can i use blue,violet color pens in exams
1st August 2013, 08:26 PM

how to get s grade in exam ...please reply me
7th December 2013, 07:44 PM

Hi, i want to knw, how to increase my percentage.. Nw am in 7th sem. Bt still i got 6.3 cgpa only. Pls tel hw to increase my %. Is proj grade wil increse our %.Pls tel
22nd January 2014, 08:00 PM

Hi...I'm a second year ece student doing my 4th sem rite now.I'm a college topper...and my problem is tat,I work out a lot for maths.bt,still i get only A grade..Dis disappoints me a lot....Can u say me How to score s grade in m4? and also plz help me out in scoring s grade in control system and ec-2 also..............
7th May 2014, 09:30 AM

sir ,iam studying 3rd btech iam not getting good percentage in exams even I do hard work what ihave to do
23rd May 2014, 02:08 PM

hi,i am present well but i can't get more marks
my current percentage is 6.2 cpga
28th December 2014, 03:47 PM

Unhappy Re: How to improve my Presentation to get high percentage of marks?

how to see internal marks of anna university?
how to i clear my papers i hv arr bt i did my xm wl i dnt knw how to clr am dprsd pls hlp me guys pls gv sme tips for me
25th January 2015, 05:15 PM

How to increase my cgp now my cgp is 7.7 I want 8.1
13th February 2016, 02:02 PM

I passed my MA from Ignou with very low marks I want to improve my percentage, what I do kindly guide me
8th March 2016, 09:08 PM
ganiebizer

-> First , you ought to concentrate and take care of your hand writing .
-> Highlight the required information information either with sketches or pencils .
-> Don't overwrite the regardless stuff .
-> Don't rub the sentences with pen instead you can do that with whitener .
-> After completing the question make a line to intimate the evaluator question answer is finished .
9th March 2016, 03:26 PM
sankd

to increase the presentation marks follow these steps
1.focus on the quality of the topics
2.present it in a way so that everything is clearly visible
3.use images or drawings to describe an event of your presentation
4. make your presentation not so lengthy and not very small content insert important topics to cover it up
5. your physical appearance matters your presentation too wear formal clothes while presenting in case if its a projector based
6.look at your mates and be gentle use a moderate tone while speaking out.
this will surely help you thank you
30th August 2016, 12:03 PM
TheAnswerMan

Use blue pen to write content, black pen for headings. The most important thing is to fill up pages and utilize the full 3 hours given to you. Underline after every answer. I had arrears once and this master ultimate godly technique helped me clear arrears