30th September 2015, 08:08 AM

How can i improve my BA percentage after 8 years gap?

Sir, I have done my BA in 2005. My percentage is very less 40%. Now i wants to improve my percentage. My question is how can i improve it mow?

Please guide.
with regards,
Sunil

1. Low percentage in 10th will affect my future studies?
  2. How can I improve my percentage after graduating in B.A with less than 50%?
  3. How can I improve my percentage of graduation which is only 50%?
  4. Will there be any problems in getting a job if I have 2 years gap between 12th and BBA?
  5. If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?
  6. Can I improve my 12th after having a gap? I have done 12th and have got compartment in Biology
  7. How can I restart my career after gap of 4 years? I have done PG in science with good percentage
  8. Will my campus placement chances get affected due to 3 years gap between 12th and Graduation?
  9. Career in IT companies after 2 years gap and less than 50% marks in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get a job after 1 year gap after 12th, 2 years gap after UG and 2 years gap after PG?
  11. Can I get a job if I have 1 year Gap after 12th, 2 years gap after UG and 2 years gap after MBA(HR)?
  12. Am I eligible for placements after having a gap of 3 years after 12th? How much salary will I get and which companies?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for a job in companies like TCS Infosys Wipro?
  14. Can I get job in TCS, CTS, Infosys and Capgemini if having 2 years gap after 12th? Percentage calculation in CTS and TCS?
  15. Is it possible for me to continue doing TYB.Com if I have a gap of 9 years?
  16. Am i eligible for TCS placement drive with 2 years gap before 10th??
  17. Can I attend Mahindra-Satyam On-Campus drive if having 2 years of gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  18. Am i eligible for iGATE placement with one year gap between BE?
30th September 2015, 10:04 AM
ranjan Ayush

Default Re: How can i improve my BA percentage after 8 years gap?

If you have done your bachelor's degree in arts in 2005 and now you want to improve your percentage of marks, there is no possibility for that.

The only possibility is that you can pursue your bachelor's degree in arts or any other stream once again if you want better percentage of marks in bachelor's degree. Reassesment of marks is generally done while a candidate is pursuing bachelor's degree not after the five years.

So, it would be better for you to enroll for bachelor's degree program in distance or regular mode and study hard to secure better percentage of marks, there is no upper age limit for bachelor's degree.
9th March 2016, 07:38 PM

Dear sir,I am already passed my ba general two years degree course. Now I want to admit in ba general three years degree course to another university.it is possible and legal in India.
30th September 2016, 11:47 AM

I HAVE COMPLETE MY B.A IN 2013 CAN I IMPROVE MY PERSENTAGE
PLEASE GUIDE ME
JAYA DABAS
22nd June 2017, 12:31 PM

I finished my MA history degree in 2007 with 54.9% . Now I can't able to apply for M.Phil. or PHD because of %. I am a BC candidate so minimum percentage for MPhil. and P.hd.is 55%. Can i improve in one subject in M.A for one mark. Please help me and tell me about it.
27th April 2018, 08:54 PM

Sir i have completed my ba before 10 years but i have only 43percent now i want to take admission for b ed its minimun limit is 45 per how can i take admission plz guide me soon
20th January 2020, 12:14 AM

Hello sir kindly tell me how, s i am started my studies again? I had the degree of m. A islamiyat in 2012. I also improved my result now I want do it again in another subject. From Punjab University private.