17th January 2012, 10:52 PM

How can I improve my 10th std result? I've passed 10th std with 44% marks(UP board) and now pursuing BCA

sir my self sonu saini. i have passed my 10th class in with poor percentage(44). i belonges to up board. can i improve my percentage now? now i am doing bca(2011to14).
please guide me.

11th November 2012, 08:47 PM
shweta gera

Default Re: How can I improve my 10th std result? I've passed 10th std with 44% marks(UP board) and now pursuing BCA

You can give additional exams for some subjects other than the subjects you had taken in 10th standard. You can also give improvement exams for your own subjects that you had taken in 10th and then out of the marks what you will get again and what you got earlier, the best marks will be consider for your class 10th.
15th May 2013, 12:06 PM

Default Re: How can I improve my 10th std result? I've passed 10th std with 44% marks(UP board) and now pursuing BCA

i am zeeshan of std 10th. my question is how i cn get the better result(90)% in board exam
7th December 2013, 07:48 PM

Can I improve my 10 th %.I did 10th in 2004 from up board..
7th December 2013, 07:51 PM

I did my 10th from up board in 2004 and want to increase my %.
27th March 2014, 10:46 PM

I am too facing problem with 10th std(2004) marks 49.9% ...can I improve it now? and suggest how
2nd March 2020, 11:46 PM

I completed my 10th 2005 with 59%.but I reapatly complete my 10th with open rabindra open board for marks increase.is it valuable?
6th May 2020, 09:42 PM

How can i improve my 10th marks? Sir i have passed my 10th std at 2008 from odisha board with 33% 2105. This problem cause of not study continuing so i have face so many problems kindly replay