1st August 2012, 03:07 PM
Unregistered

How to join as lecturer in a college after passing NET in June

I have passed NET in june. I have not yet recieved the certificate. Since I want to join as lecturer in a college, is there any procedure to get the certificate at fast track mode?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to become a computer teacher in government polytechnic institute?
  2. Can I become a lecturer after M.Sc. in Statistics?
  3. Can I be a lecturer in a government college if I score around 60% marks in NET exam? Procedure to join Government College?
  4. How to join as a lecturer in government college? I am studying M.E
  5. How to join government engineering college as lecturer? I have completed M.E
  6. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  7. How to join engineering college as a lecturer after passing B.E in computer science from VTU university?
  8. How to get lecturer job without NET-SLET Examst? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can a person having having distance LLM degree join a law college as a lecturer or appear for NET/Ph.D?
  10. How to join as a lecturer in Polytechnic/Engineering College after completing MSc B.Ed in Maths?
  11. How to do Ph.D in Chemistry being a College lecturer? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible to join the post of lecturer in government college?
  13. Can I become a Lecturer if completed Post Graduation through correspondence?
  14. How should I join a college as a lecturer after completing PG in Sanskrit?
  15. Which course shall I opt for between M.Tech and MS after completion of BE in Computer Science to join as Lecturer in Engineering Colleges?
  16. Is there any possibility to get lecturer job in government college after passing BSc through correspondence?
  17. Whether MCA graduate is eligible to become an Assistant professor in B.Sc(Computer Science) colleges?