3rd September 2012, 01:09 PM
vkvanu

How to join Phd in Mechanical Engineering at Kalasalingam university?

I want to do Phd in Mechanical Engineering at Kalasalingam university. I need the impartant dates, brouchures, application forms, last dates etc. kindly contact my email [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Which University are offering Part-Time Phd in Mechanical Engineering field in India?
  2. How should I prepare for IAS entrance exam? I am an engineering ECE student in kalasalingam University
  3. How may I do Ph.D program either in Mechanical or Management? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  4. Is it a good option to take up Ph.D right after Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  5. PhD from Duke University is valid to be Professor in engineering colleges of Karnataka?
  6. Is it good to do job, take some experience and than join PhD or direct join PhD?
  7. Is it good to do job, take some experience and than join PhD or direct join PhD?
  8. Eligibility to do PhD course for who has completed Integrated M.Tech postgraduate on Diploma basis?
  9. Institutions that offer PhD in Mechanical engineering? PhD is done in which subject Bachelors degree or Masters?
  10. What is integrated Ph.D in Mechanical Engineering? Duration of the course? Universities providing integrated Ph.D in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How to join Anna University after scoring 93% in diploma mechanical engineering?
  12. Qualification required for Doctor in Literature? When the admission will take place?
  13. Colleges and universities which offer PhD course?
  14. How to join B.Tech 2nd year mechanical engineering in AP after completion of mechanical engineering?
  15. How much will be my rank after scoring 44 marks in GATE in mechanical? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which university is good for PhD in Bioinformatics?
  17. Is Ph.D degree(Mechanical Engg) offered by the university UGC recognized?