18th November 2012, 02:38 PM
JMSathish kumar

How many years should I study for MCA course? I am studying BSc computer science

Respected sir/mam:
Nw iam studying bsc compuerscience. For this degree holder hw many years want to study for mca course. Someone say 2yr and others r say 3yr so i confused. I want the right solution for this question. Pls reply

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MCA or MBA after studying BSc computer science
  2. How to become a lecturer in computer field if I am studying Bsc computer science
  3. How to become a lecturer in computer field after studying in BSc computer science field
  4. After BSc what can I do between MSc, MCA and MBA?
  5. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  6. How many years to study MCA? I am studying in BSc(CS)?
  7. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  8. What to do after bsc in computer science? MSc or MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which books to refer for MCA entrance exam? I am studying BSc computer science
  10. When and how can I obtain NEET form?
  11. Which course is better between MSc and MCA? I am doing final year BSc computer science
  12. What is the scope in BSc computer science field? Which is better after doing BSc computer Science, MCA or MSc?
  13. In which college should I study MCA in Abroad after completing B.Sc in Computer Science? Eligibility criteria and requirements to study? -- [New]
  14. Can I get a government job in MCA after passing BSc Computer Science with 78% and first class with distinction? Do I have to answer any entrance exams for that?
  15. Career Options available in USA for Indian Dentists? Which course is better for me between Hospital Management and Oral Health Research?
  16. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?