1st February 2011, 11:12 AM
shindhu

Can I get a government job in MCA after passing BSc Computer Science with 78% and first class with distinction? Do I have to answer any entrance exams for that?

Hai , This is Shindhu. I am an MCA Final Year Student . And i am doing project right now. I am holding 86%(upto 4th semester). I am 2011 passed out. I did Bsc (Computer science) degree and i scored 78% & FIRST CLASS WITH DISTINCTION. I did my medium of study in English in both SSLC and HSC . I have scored 95% in SSLC and 75% in HSC. I have no history of arrears in both Bsc and MCA . Do i get government job for MCA ? If so, what are the entrance tests i have to prepare for it? Kindly help me regarding this details. Thanking You

Related Questions:
  1. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  2. Which entrance exams do I have to write to get into MCA course after BSc Computer Science?
  3. Can I do MCA or MBA after studying BSc computer science
  4. When will I receive the admit card of SSC(LDC)?
  5. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  6. After B.Sc Computer Science what can I do? In which all competitive exams I can appear?
  7. How can I get a government job after passing BSc final year?
  8. How to apply for admission in CSJM university? I want private admission B.A II year in Kanpur University
  9. Will it be a problem for me to get a good job after completion of MCA of not scoring 1st class in 12th Class?
  10. What to do after bsc in computer science? MSc or MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  12. Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?
  13. How to do PG in MCA after doing BSc computer science
  14. Which exams should I give to get a government job after doing BSc computer science?