14th June 2011, 07:51 AM
Unregistered

How may I get details for admission in engineering in navi mumbai or mumbai? I've passed 12th std with 76%

My son passed out 12th in with 76% and 35% in mhcet, wants admission in engineering
send details..

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the diploma stream and polytechnics in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai? Possibility to get admission in government polytechnic in Mumbai -- [New]
  2. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  3. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  4. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  5. AICTE approved colleges at Navi Mumbai for B.Tech/B.E in Electrical?
  6. List of engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai?
  7. Which are the diploma engineering colleges available in and around Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? Cutoff percentage for admission?
  8. How to take admission for M.Com after passing out T.Y.B.Com with 60%? Which colleges would be appropriate for me in Navi Mumbai
  9. Result of entrance exams of merchant navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of various entrance exams for Engineering streams like IITs ,NITs and other esteem colleges after completing 12th? List of few good JR colleges in Navi Mumbai? What's the admission procedure for the same?
  11. Is there any chance of getting admission in engineering colleges in Mumbai after scoring 81 marks in MHCET?
  12. Admission in law after scoring 65% in 12th? List of colleges in Navi Mumbai which conduct this course?
  13. Government colleges in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? What is the fee structure and the cutoff score?