2nd October 2010, 11:45 AM
praf

How may I get notes of final year electronics engineering belonging to Nanded University? Suggest some tips and tricks to score 80% marks in my BE final year exam

hi
i am studying in final year electronics engineering and i want some tips and tricks to score more than 80% marks in my exam.

can any one give me notes of final year electronics engineering belonging to
nanded university ? ( either it may be from MGM,nanded or MS bidve,latur)

i will pay Rs.500 if any one interested contact me on [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to study to get maximum marks in final year of electronics engineering exam? Notes of B.E related to SRTMU Nanded?
  2. On which topic should I do the electronic project? I am studying in final year of electronics engineering from nanded University
  3. Final year B.E electronics notes?
  4. Which is the BEST time to prepare GATE: Final year or Prefinal year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What all prepartions we need to do for technical and HR interview while doing final year electronics and instrumentation engineering? -- [New]
  6. List of some companies to do final year project? Tips to do final year project?
  7. Tips and tricks for campus recruitment preparation? How to solve the aptitude problems?
  8. Is there any MS degree available for Electrical and Electronics Engineers? I am studying final year in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  9. Can a B.Com final year student change his University continuing the course? I am in Garhwal University
  10. How to prepare for final year Bsc exam?
  11. Tips to crack IES exam in 2 months? I am B.Tech final year student
  12. How to do final year project after doing final year M.Tech in Digital Electronics and Communication Systems?
  13. How to prepare for GATE? Tips and tricks to clear GATE? Which are the good study materials for electrical and electronics branch