Ask a Question
Discussions
Question Papers
Scholarships
Rankings [Scholarships]
#
29th June 2011, 09:22 PM
How to migrate to Mathura Vety College after getting selected in BVSC?
Sir,i am slected in bvsc at mizoram vety college by aipvt entrance,sir i want migration from this college to mathura vety college sir plz guide me ?
How to migrate from BVSC at Mizoram Vety College to Mathura Vety College?
How to migrate from Mizoram Vety College to Mathura Vety College?
Schedule of the entrance exam of Mathura Veterinary College?
Is it possible to get admission in BVSc after scoring 47% marks in 12th exam?
List of colleges offering Vety Pharmacology and Surgery?
Is the PK institute of technology and management in Mathura AICTE approved?
Is it possible to migrate from India Lahore while doing BBA in private college which is affiliated to GC?
--
[New]
Should I go for PhD in USA after completing masters in Vety. Science from IVRI?
Which colleges can I apply for BSc Physics after scoring 85% in Physics? Can I migrate from one college to another if I get a good score in BSc first year?
How may I get the list of vacant posts(categories wise) in Tripura Veterinary college?
Information about the eligibility criteria for BVSC?
Names of private colleges and branches which I can get after scoring 28551 rank in UPTU?
Is this possible to join BVSC after completion of B.Sc course? How to get seat in BVSC after completion of B.Sc?
Names of colleges offering M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering without GATE score?
Jobs after doing BVSc&AH and then MVSc economics
--
[Most Discussed]
How many post(in category wise) are vacant in the Tripura Veterinary College?
Is there any entrance test to pass for admission in BVSc course in Mumbai? What is the cutoff percentage for admission in BVSc in Mumbai? Is the BVSc course available in any private university in Maharashtra?
Hello my dear friends!
Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit.
Search:
Related Articles:
Dean, Professor, Associate Professor - Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Jammu
Birsa Agricultural University, Ranchi
Commerce Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
Rajiv Academy of Pharmacy, Mathura
Babu Shivnath Agrawal College, Mathura
«
How to migrate from BVSC at Mizoram Vety College to Mathura Vety College?
How to migrate from Mizoram Vety College to Mathura Vety College?
»