19th April 2012, 07:36 PM
sandeep adhana

Can I transfer my admission from one central university to other university after 1st year?

can i tranfer my admission from one central university to other central university after 1st year?

Related Questions:
  1. How to transfer in any other university after completing B.Tech 1st year Aeronautical Branch from Bhagwat University?
  2. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I change my university to other university by credit transfer?
  4. How to take admission in Christ University?I am in 1st year in Scottish Based University
  5. Can I get transfer form one college to another?
  6. Procedure to transfer from Mumbai University to Anna University for 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  7. How to transfer to Ahmedabad while studying in 1st year MBBS in DY Patil university Pune
  8. Admission to 2nd year B.Sc after compartment in 1st year? is it possible in Ambala University?
  9. How to transfer to another government engineering college while doing engineering in Central University?
  10. Can I get transfer to B.Tech Chemical while studying in 1st year B.Tech Petrochemical?
  11. How to get into top USA university after passing B.Tech 1st year in Mechanical engineering
  12. Can I transfer from Lovely Professional University after 1st year?
  13. How to transfer from Allahabad university to BHU after 1st year?
  14. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  15. Am I a local candidate of Osmania university area? I've studied 6th and 7th from central school Chennai, 10th from Secunderabad and intermediate 1st year in Vizag
  16. How to get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after doing 1st year from Pune University
  17. How to transfer college in MG university after 1st year B.tech? Is it possible to change the branch?