9th February 2011, 08:05 PM
vinwil

How much percentage do Electronics companies expect from engineering student?

I have 56% engineering agregate. what agregate are the electronics company are expecting

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?
  2. For which Companies I can apply for Job Placements being a candidate having scored 79% in 10th, 43% in 12th and 60% in BE course?
  3. IT jobs with 58 % in Engineering
  4. List of companies that provide industrial training in Kerala? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Electronics and electronics Engineering student
  5. List of the electronic companies in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year B.Tech electronics and instrumentation student
  6. List of the companies providing training in Mumbai? I am a 3nd year engineering student from electronics and telecommunication branch
  7. What is the common eligibility criteria followed for campus placement?
  8. Eligibility to study Aeronautical Engineering for Diploma Electronics student? Percentage required to get admission? -- [New]
  9. What is the aspect of placement of electronics engineers (especially in india)?? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Companies offering 1 month Internship related to Electronics for B.E.(Electronics Engineering) student in Kolkata?
  11. List of companies offering 1 month Internship to B.E.(Electronics Engineering) student in Allahabad?
  12. Internship procedure in good electronics companies in india
  13. List of top 10 companies providing job for Electronics and Instrumentation Student?
  14. Can I do engineering in electronics stream after doing ITI with 45%?
  15. Companies in Mumbai providing short term training for 2015 fresher Electronics and Telecommunication graduates?
  16. How can I apply for Summer Training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies pursuing my 2ed year Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering?