21st December 2010, 07:49 PM

How much Syntel pays to the freshers?

i am doing my B.tech final year(ECE)
how much syntel will pay for a fresher.??????

14th March 2011, 02:38 PM

Default Re: How much Syntel pays to the freshers?

2.6 to 2.85l per annum
15th March 2011, 06:18 PM
Uncle

Average package is around 4 lakh but it depends lot on your college and your academic record.
15th March 2011, 11:42 PM

hello friend

Syntel pays to the freshers as a standard salary to the freshers

it will be near abut 2.5- 2.8 PA.

all the best......
19th March 2011, 09:28 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: How much Syntel pays to the freshers?

SYNTEL PACKAGES

SYNTEL is one of the top IT company of INDIA. This
company will recruit engineers through out the country
every year.

Candidate applying for the SYNTEL company should
have to give a written test. Candidates who have
qualified the written test will be called for the
interview.

PACKAGE
The SYNTEL has increased the salary package for the
freshers now. Earlier it was 1.2 lac. But now it was
1.6 to 1.8 lac.
19th March 2011, 10:03 PM
asishkumar

Smile Re: How much Syntel pays to the freshers?

package is within 2.6 to 2.8 lakh per annum.
19th March 2011, 10:34 PM
soumyasmruti

Location: Flat No:- 205, Omm Ville, Shree vihar, BHUBANESWAR, Orissa, India

This year Syntel has increased it to.. 2.6 lakhs to 2.8 lakhs it will vary according to your place of posting.
19th March 2011, 11:03 PM
wiki_kumar

Syntel is a good company but its starting package is not very comparable to that offered by IT companies:

Package 1.6 to 1.8 lac/annum

Note: In some collages syntel may recruit at a package of 2.5 to 2.8 lc/annum
14th April 2011, 07:21 PM
chiranjeev90

hii,
Syntel pays around 2.5- 2.8 PA to the freshers in its initial training process.
after the training process it pays as per the performance basis.
7th June 2011, 01:38 PM
zeeshan87

hii, syntel is paying now an amount of 3.2 lakhs for the freshers, many openings are opened now check out in chetansforum.com.
7th June 2011, 09:56 PM

is it sure tht after training thr wil b difference in package ?
14th June 2011, 07:57 AM

hi has anyone got the offer letter from syntel ...
20th June 2011, 01:49 AM

Tell me that syntel is good or bad for freshers??????????/
25th July 2011, 10:47 PM

I am a MCA graduate... I got placed in Syntel by April of this year... But not yet i got my call letter... I got my results too...
27th July 2011, 11:37 PM

what is the starting pakage of syntel?
5th August 2011, 07:50 PM
myspace

Hii..earlies it is 2.5 but now it is 2.8lac per annum
5th August 2011, 07:54 PM
myspace

Syntel pays around 2.5- 2.8 PA to the freshers in its initial training process.
10th October 2011, 03:18 PM

is systel is IT or bpo company
7th January 2012, 09:20 AM

please tell me the process after the written test in syntel recruitment pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee............................
8th January 2012, 08:47 AM

No..i hav only got the letter of intent..no info abt joining date
15th March 2012, 04:57 PM
kaveribiswas

SYNTEL PACKAGES

SYNTEL is one of the top IT company of INDIA. This
company will recruit engineers through out the country
every year.

Candidate applying for the SYNTEL company should
have to give a written test. Candidates who have
qualified the written test will be called for the
interview.

Good luck...............
22nd May 2012, 04:13 PM
romi_bal

what is the starting pakage of syntel?
Log Onto:-www.syntelinc.com/Careers.aspx

Eligibility for Syntel is:-

1.>Candidates should have throughout 50% means 50% in 10th, 50% in 10+2th and 50% in graduation.

2.>Candidates should have a graduation from a recognized university(Must be AICTE approved).

3.> Candidates should not have any backlogs.

4.> Candidates should not have more than 2 year gap in his study career.

Then the eligible candidate can take preparation for their next recruitment round. like as:-

1.>Aptitude test.

2.>Technical round.

3.>Group discussion (Optional).

4.>HR round.

You can expect 3-4 Lakh Per year as a fresher’s, after one year experience it will be increased depending upon your performance. .