19th December 2010, 09:54 PM
vinod1256

How to register for Syntel Company?

How to register for Syntel company

Please help me

24th December 2010, 02:26 PM
bikenindia

Default Re: How to register for Syntel Company?

Syntel is a software company, if you would like to join then you can sit in the Off campus and you aggreagate should be 60%.

Or you can submit your resume to the company and if they like it, then they ll call you for interview.

4th January 2011, 06:28 PM

i wannna register but link is unable to open
2nd February 2011, 02:06 PM

how to register for onlinesyntelL pune
22nd April 2011, 12:20 PM

I'm Rosy From TamilNadu. Doing MCA.The drop down list does not display the the TamilNadu State.What Shall i do sir.. help me..
13th August 2011, 03:58 PM

hello i'm raman sharma how to register in syntel company plz quickly rply
30th September 2011, 12:04 PM

how to register for onlinesyntelL bangalore
6th October 2011, 02:17 PM

HOW TO REGISTER TO SYNTEL COMPANY ?
7th October 2011, 08:11 PM

my online exam is on 15.i want to register for it
8th October 2011, 12:34 PM

When the College Registrations are being open for the current session 2011-12. Please reply early.
8th October 2011, 07:19 PM

when link for registration will be available for syntel
11th October 2011, 05:06 PM
vitamcoe

How to register our college name into your recruitment drive list.Please counsel me about the same and help my 450 students to participate in your drive.
12th October 2011, 09:05 PM

Dear sir/mem,
How to register for Syntel company?
13th October 2011, 09:31 AM
kinika

try for offcampus placement youe percentage should be minimum 60% and you can visit
www.syntelink.com
13th October 2011, 07:53 PM

Default Eligible criteria of syntel for 2011-2012 batch?

good evening ,actually I want to know the eligibility criteria of SYNTEL for 2011-2012 batch?
I had got 64% in 10th but got 48% in 12th and persuing my btech final year?
so ,I request you to tell me whether i am eligible to regiter my name in order to sit in the company or not?
15th October 2011, 06:35 PM

whether we have any criteria to attend offcampus for syntel?
17th October 2011, 10:49 PM

tel me how to register
18th October 2011, 09:12 PM

Angry Re: How to register for Syntel Company?

syntel has been blacklisted by RBI,so throw the hope in dustbin...registration will never start...
19th October 2011, 12:45 PM

i from adarsh engineering college ,i want to register college details for online registration
20th October 2011, 10:22 PM
Saroj_Kumar_Das_2

i am from gandhi engineering college.i want to registar in syntel
21st October 2011, 09:13 PM

how to ragis in syntel
21st October 2011, 09:27 PM
xamres

Visit http://student.monstercollege.in/registration.html and register with your details..then follow the instructions got in your mail

Placement Papers at http://www.xamres.com/2011/10/mahind...pers-2011.html
21st October 2011, 10:19 PM

but somebody says we have to register within 2 days.so now what can we do
21st October 2011, 10:36 PM

im from kalasalingam university ....how to register for on campus ........
21st October 2011, 11:06 PM

give me name of book m.c.a enterence exam
22nd October 2011, 01:30 AM
xamres

but somebody says we have to register within 2 days.so now what can we do
Yes registrations are opened for 2 days only...as per sources...deadline to register was october 22nd, 2011
25th October 2011, 08:59 AM

im Malini pursuing final year Telecommunication engg in Dr.AIT. I have an aggregate of 70.16%.
Kindly guide me how to register for syntel company
25th October 2011, 12:45 PM

what is the last date syntel registration.
27th October 2011, 07:57 PM
xamres

As per the info, candidates registrations was completed. But college registrations are open until 30th October. So go a head and register now for syntel @ http://student.monstercollege.in/registration.html. Before going to register verify that your college registered with syntel or not.
30th October 2011, 02:01 PM

What is the eligibility criteria for syntel campus. And how can I register for syntel....
30th October 2011, 05:08 PM

how to register for syntel company ,i am form gnd college.
30th October 2011, 05:53 PM

how to register for syntel company
30th October 2011, 06:02 PM

HOW TO REGISTRATION FOR SYNTEL
31st October 2011, 02:17 PM

i have registered but getting message infront of marks :-"not verified "
31st October 2011, 07:08 PM

what is the last date for registration for syntel 2012 freshers
31st October 2011, 08:32 PM

how to register
31st October 2011, 09:30 PM

if the personal information page is not submitted then what?
31st October 2011, 10:14 PM

Is the registration time is up for syntel???
31st October 2011, 10:15 PM

how to register in syntel?? and what is the last date of registration??
plz reply me....
1st November 2011, 10:18 AM
madhu madne

hello friend

if you want to registered for syntel then ask to your TNP officer

otherwise forward your resume to the company they will call you for the

interview

1st November 2011, 09:45 PM

sir how to register for this form
2nd November 2011, 01:01 AM

i wannna register but link is unable to open
registration page is unable to open
3rd November 2011, 01:29 PM

i am pursuing mtech from digital communication. i am eligible for the syntel?
3rd November 2011, 08:06 PM

i want to register name for syntel but last date was 31st . so what can i do now?
8th November 2011, 09:57 AM

i want to register for syntel but last date was 31.
8th November 2011, 09:59 AM

i want to register but last date 31.
10th November 2011, 11:19 PM

i want to register but last date was 31,so may i register now,if yes than how???????
11th November 2011, 12:50 PM

What is the last date to register ?
15th November 2011, 07:45 PM

i hvnt regstrd yet nd date of regstrn has passed so cn u tel me cn i take exam if our college is regstrd?
26th November 2011, 03:09 AM
m.khushhal

Hi.....
Syntel is the reputed IT companies with whom you can have a secure career
Eigibility. undergraduates and Postgraduates of B.tech , MCA and Msc with the necessary specialisation can apply.
You should not have any standing backlogs/arrears if you are pursuing your final year .
They will have a written test which checks your quantitaive , analytical and numerical ability. subject based questions are also asked. clearing this will land you to the next step of personal interview. be calm and give convincing answers.