15th November 2011, 12:55 PM
Unregistered

How to obtain domicile certificate of Bihar state? I was born in Jharkhand and my father is living in Bihar from last one year. I don't have any proof accept my pan card

i born in jharkhand and my father live in bihar from last one year so i have no any proov of domicile certificate but i have only my pan card .so how i can make my domicile certificate

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for JCECE medical exam? I'm a resident of Bihar but currently residing in Jharkhand
  2. How could I get the Domicile Certificate?
  3. How to obtain Maharashtra domicile certificate from Thane Tahsildar Officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What's the procedure for getting domicile certificate of Delhi? I was born in Delhi and studied till 8th std at Delhi and then proceeded to UAE and completed my 12th in UAE. My both parents belong to Delhi
  5. How can I get domicile for UP?
  6. What documents are needed for domicile certificate of student if his father has expired? -- [New]
  7. Which state is my domicile? I'm a student of Nagaland but my father belongs to Bihar
  8. Can I produce OBC certificate of Maharashtra without having caste certificate of Maharashtra state?
  9. Can I apply for MPSC or UPSC after having domicile certificate of Bihar?
  10. Will I get domicile certificate of Delhi for my professional studies?
  11. What's the eligibility criteria for PB-PMT? I live in Bihar and have passout I.Sc from Bihar
  12. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  13. Can I get admission in any Medical college of Bihar through NEET being a domicile candidate?
  14. Can I get West Bengal Domicile Certificate for NEET if completed 12th from Delhi but born in West Bengal?
  15. Can I become a domicile of West Bengal?
  16. Is it possible to get domicile certificate for my son on the basis of ration card?