8th February 2012, 12:00 PM
u singh

Which state is my domicile? I'm a student of Nagaland but my father belongs to Bihar

sir i m applying for clatm finding difficulty in filling up d form...sir i m a student of nagaland n my birth place is nagaland but my father belongs to bihar so m confused to which domicile i belong???

Related Questions:
  1. How to obtain domicile certificate of Bihar state? I was born in Jharkhand and my father is living in Bihar from last one year. I don't have any proof accept my pan card
  2. State Domicile eligibilty for CET exam?
  3. Can I become a domicile of West Bengal?
  4. How may I get admission in Engineering Colleges through MP PET? I belong to state MP
  5. Required rank in AIEEE to get admission in b.tech course in nit patna? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I get domicile for UP?
  7. Eligibility to apply in Ph.D Entrance Test for domicile student of Bihar who is studying M.Phil in MP? -- [New]
  8. UPTECH domicile certificate? Am I eligible? I did not do schooling from UP but my father did
  9. Eligibility to attend MPPET & CGPET? domicile criteria
  10. Is Maths compulsory for a candidate to join B.Tech in Biotechnology? List of Government Universities offering this course?
  11. Can I get admission in any Medical college of Bihar through NEET being a domicile candidate?
  12. What is the eligibility for UPSEE ? I'm from Bihar and my parents are domicile of Bihar
  13. Am I eligible for Gujrat Government Medical College and How to get the application form?
  14. Do I need to submit domicile of UP if I was born in UP however did +2 from Haryana?
  15. List of top 10 aided and unaided engineering colleges in Mumbai?
  16. Eligibility for uttrakhand pre medical entrance test with outside-Uttrakhand domicile? how many seats for outsiders?
  17. Can I apply for MPSC or UPSC after having domicile certificate of Bihar?
  18. What are the formalities and documents needed to get domicile certificate from Bihar State?