14th March 2016, 04:03 PM
Juvet

How to prepare for the entrance examination of AB in Political Science?

I am a High School graduate.. I want to take an AB in Political Science Program as the preparatory course to Law Degree, i just want to ask if how am i going to prepare for the entrance examination .. what's the first thing to do ? Thank you..

Related Questions:
  1. List books for political science students for NET/SET exams?
  2. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  3. How to do Ph.D in Political Science from Agra University? When is the entrance exam? What is the syllabus? Old question papers of Political Science
  4. Syllabus of Political Science subject for BPSC examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to prepare for IAS examination? I am a student of PCB
  6. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing PH.D in political science?
  7. MA political science entrance exam syllabus and previous question papers
  8. Is there any scope of Political Science in NET examination?
  9. How can I prepare for NET and which books are the best for NET exam Political Science or Reasoning?
  10. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  11. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing MA in Political Science?
  12. How can I prepare to crack UGC-NET? Political Science books for preparation?
  13. Tips and advices to pursue M.A with Political Science?
  14. Which graduation course has an edge over other- Political Science and Political Philosophy?
  15. When the application form of Pondicherry University PhD(Political Science and International Relations) entrance exam will be released? Date of examination?
  16. What should I study after completing M.A. in Political Science?
  17. Instructions to prepare for IAS entrance exam?
  18. Nalanda Open University BA in Political Science-Political Theory Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers