27th July 2013, 07:13 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for IAS exam? I am going to take admission in B.A Political Science

I am going to take admission in B.A. political science. plz tell me how I prepare myself for this exam at home.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IAS exam? I am going to take admission in B.A Political Science
  2. Instructions to prepare for IAS entrance exam?
  3. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  4. How should I prepare for IAS exam? I have completed my B.A final
  5. Tips and advices to pursue M.A with Political Science?
  6. How to prepare for IAS examination? I am a student of PCB
  7. What to do next in case of failing in IAS exam? I have done M.A in Political Science
  8. Where to get previous 10 year Question Papers of IAS Main Exam? What should be the second optional subject for IAS if first choice is Political Science?
  9. How can I prepare for NET and which books are the best for NET exam Political Science or Reasoning?
  10. Can I do Ph.D in Political Science after doing BA and PG in Master in Business Administration(HR)? Procedure to get admission?
  11. How to appear for IAS exam after finishing B.A in Subjects like economics, history and political science
  12. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  13. Best coaching in for political science in Hyderabad? What jobs can I get? -- [New]
  14. Can I become an IAS officer after studying Political Science and Sociology?
  15. Can I take Political Science as the main subject in IAS?
  16. How should I prepare for CLAT then become an IAS officer after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to get admission in Ph.D in Political Science after completing M.A in Political Science from University of Mumbai?
  18. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? I am from science background
10th August 2014, 01:35 PM
ChakrabortyP
Senior Member++++