25th October 2012, 09:00 PM
Unregistered

How to appear for IAS exam after finishing B.A in Subjects like economics, history and political science

my name is kouser i have finished my B.A in subjects like economics,history and Political science. I want to know to appear for IAS exam which r the subjects should i have to take and wat iz the right age to pursue IAS Exam

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for IAS if I have Economics, Political Science, History, and Arts as my subjects in 12th?
  2. Best courses that can be done after 12th in subjects like Psychology, Political Science, History, Economics and English?
  3. Universities to pursue M.Phil through correspondence? I am a lecturer
  4. What is the criteria for IAS entrance exam? Which magazine or book should I refer?
  5. How may I get the previous year question papers of Mysore university for BA 2nd year exam for subjects like Kannada, English, History, Economics, Political Sciences etc?
  6. How to get admission in graduation with Sanskrit as major subject? Is there any open university in India which provides this facility?
  7. How may I get the previous year question papers of Mysore university for BA 2nd year exam for subjects like Kannada, English, History, Economics, Political Sciences etc?
  8. What to do with subjects like English, Political Science, History, Economics and Psychology
  9. Does St. Xavier's college offer Geography Hons?
  10. If i opt for Arts then which subjects should I choose in IAS?
  11. Subjects for preparation of ias for btech cse?
  12. How to do B.A course? Which is better between Psychology, Political Science, History, Economics and English
  13. Can I appear for MPSC exam after passing S.Y.B.A with subjects like Economics and Political Science?
  14. Which among sociology, public administration, psychology & political science is best for IAS preparations? Any better choice?
  15. Details of the M.Phil correspondence course in Karntaka state?