20th January 2018, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for IIT exams while studying in 9th Standard?

I am studying in 9th standard now and wish to join any of the prestigious IIT Institution of India. So, what preparation should I do from now only to crack the exams in my first attempt only? In which of the science subject areas should I focus more?

21st January 2018, 07:52 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for IIT exams while studying in 9th Standard?

Three subjects are the backbone for cracking Joint Entrance Examination and joining Indian Institute of Technology for Bachelor of Technology. Candidates who clear both JEE Main and Advanced are eligible for admission in IITs.

The subjects are Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics. Your approach in these subjects should be to clear your basic concepts of different topics and practice questions as much as possible.

You can join any good coaching institute for better preparation of this exam.
21st January 2018, 09:34 AM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

IIT refers to Indian Institute of Technology and same is considered as the best technical college in India.

As far as you are concerned about the preparation required for seeking admission in IITs being a student of Class 9th then for the same you first have to mentally prepare yourself by being optimistic and confident of clearing admission test of IITs.