22nd October 2010, 04:00 PM
zorrow

How to proceed to give PSU written test while doing B.Tech ECE?

HI;

i am zorrow i am a btech student in electrical & electronics engineering . i want to give the psu written tests for 2011-2012. how shud i proceed in the following regard?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for PSU after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech(ECE)
  2. Is it possible to do M.Tech in Mathematics after doing B.Tech in Electronics and Communications?
  3. Chances of getting a Government Job after passing btech ece with 70% and no backlogs? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is it better to do M.Tech after my B.Tech?
  5. Question papers of PSU for E&I and ECE? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  6. Job Opportunities available in Public Sector for B.Tech freshers? Selection Procedure for these Jobs?
  7. Seat details in PSU companies for ECE branch? I am a student of B.Tech in MNNIT Allahabad
  8. Cut off marks to get Job in top MNCs? How much will be the cut off for BHEL? Can I apply for any of the MNCs pursuing 3rd year of EEE with an average of 60% but with some backlogs?
  9. Syllabus of PSU and GATE exam? How to prepare for it? Which are the branches of PSU?
  10. What is the syllabus of 1-5th semester of ECE? I am 2nd year student of ECE
  11. Am I eligible for PSU exam after scoring 60% aggregate? I am a B.Tech ECE graduate
  12. Details of the written test of GET exam for ECE branch? What is the syllabus of the written test?
  13. How to prepare for the interview of PSU companies?
  14. How to prepare for PSU exam?
  15. DRDO previous papers? I have scored 63.77% in ECE
  16. Options for B.Tech ECE passed student in PSU? List of all PSU's for ECE department? When are these exams organized?
  17. After ECE is it better to sit for PSU exams or do M.Tech? Salary Packages in PSU companies for ECE Engineers?
  18. Summer Training programme in any PSU at Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student? When the application form will be distributed? -- [New]