12th February 2011, 06:50 PM
rajbab78

How to proceed to make a bright career in animation world?

Which will be the better path of education for ones' future who wants to make a career with animation world?

12th February 2011, 08:15 PM
Rohit Vashisht

Default Re: How to proceed to make a bright career in animation world?

Animation is one of the best option for 10+2 passouts students. Students with any of the stream are eligible to join various animation courses.

BSc in animation is best option for 10+2 passouts students, minimum eligibllity for this is to be 12th passout with any of the stream.

University providing BSc in Animation- Jamia University, MAAC, Arena Animation, thse are some professional animation institutions and well known for this field.
20th September 2011, 08:33 PM
belide

you can shine if you are really interested in animation
there are many courses related to it on of
it is flash
you can join in ARENA or
animation colleges to shine.
20th September 2011, 08:34 PM
belide

you can shine if you are really interested in animation
there are many courses related to it on of
it is flash
you can join in ARENA or
animation colleges to shine.
24th February 2012, 08:00 PM

kya arts students animation course kr skte hai???
15th January 2013, 12:48 PM

i have done B.Sc in Animation from Arena. i have passed out the course in 2012.
still i have not received my degree. Is this degree will be valid for doing MBA from govt. colleges???
plz reply

17th September 2013, 01:28 AM

Umm. . Hello. I am a 10th class student intrested in learning animation. I click photos and animate them just for fun. With pass of time I realised that I am very much intrested in animation, I want to make my career in the animation field. I read about animation stuffs on the internet, I also read about Arena Animation Institute on the net. I really wanna join Arena. My parents want me to become a engineer. That's not what I want to be, that's complicated and not fun at all. When I told my parents about my intrest towards animation, they scolded me, said many things and told me not to do animation. They say that there's no career in this field and they're forcing me for engineering. I have a creative mind, but that's for animation. Please help me to conveince my parents about animation.