24th August 2011, 09:15 PM
Sudhakar.C

How to register for Off Campus Placements in VIT?

please send me all the details regarding OFF CAMPUS in VIT......how to register for it

21st September 2011, 11:59 PM

Default Re: How to register for Off Campus Placements in VIT?

[QUOTE=MONICA.S;please inform me the off campus placement dates,...................
29th September 2011, 12:02 PM

please send me all the details regarding OFF CAMPUS in VIT i am also vellore
18th October 2011, 07:15 PM

how to register for off campus in vit
26th October 2011, 01:23 AM

cts hcl accenture oracle r over..probably stntel ll come next..be prepare fr tat..

al ta best
28th December 2011, 04:24 PM

please send information about off campus registration in vit
5th January 2012, 10:43 AM

pls tel me how to register for off campus placements in VIT...?
25th February 2012, 10:43 AM

How to register for off campus placements in VIT for hcl and tcs
6th May 2012, 11:08 PM

pls send off campus fdetails in VIT
9th May 2012, 04:41 PM

How to register off campus placement in VIT?Pls snd to my mail id.My mail id is [email protected]
8th June 2012, 12:53 PM

how to register for vit off campus placement? kindly mail me the details at [email protected].
2nd July 2012, 06:09 PM

sir kindly can u tel how to register for vit off campus placement for mechanical engineering students ?
2nd July 2012, 06:47 PM
dineshmek

How to register off campus placement in VIT?
10th August 2012, 10:33 PM

hi sir,
i hav registered 4 vit off campus sir..... attended interviews bt i didnt succeed in interviews...is der any company recruiting for 2012 passouts freshers in vit in august,september lyk dat.... r the recruiting is over...? pls inform me sir thank u....
20th August 2012, 12:18 PM

hi;
I am a Electronics and Communication Engineering student and i secured 84%cgpa and i want details about mnc company campus details .......Thank u
1st September 2012, 12:20 AM

hi sir,
i hav registered 4 vit off campus sir..... attended interviews bt i didnt succeed in interviews...is der any company recruiting for 2012 passouts freshers in vit in august,september lyk dat.... r the recruiting is over...? pls inform me sir thank u....
what is the process to register for vit?can you please tell me
28th September 2012, 01:02 AM

please guide me.how to register off campus in vit?pls mail [email protected]
14th September 2013, 01:38 PM

sir pls could u tel me how to register for half campus and how much we hay to pay for campus selection
pls send details to [email protected].
thnku sir
30th October 2013, 01:25 PM

sir.
i'm the student of kmm collage in tirupathi and pursuing b.tech 3rd year with eee and intersted in attending off campus in vit (vellor campus).so please guid me sir
6th April 2014, 04:08 PM

I'm studying Be can i register for the offcampus recruitment ...........how can i apply for it sir......??
10th December 2014, 06:46 PM

next when the off campus is conductting send me the date nd details to [email protected] pls sir! Thanking u
29th February 2016, 12:36 PM

I didn't receive the hall ticket for tcs off campus in vit....what can I do know to participate in the process