1st October 2011, 08:56 PM
victoriaksh

How should I join as an Army doctor after MBBS?

sir Now i am doing my internship in bangalore aims bellur cross after mbbs, and now i am interested in joining as an army doctor, so please tel me how to enter it

19th October 2011, 11:32 AM
biswas1908

Default Re: How should I join as an Army doctor after MBBS?

During the intership only you can apply for the AFMC exam held once in a year. Next will be in the month of May 2012.
3rd November 2011, 01:10 PM

Wat type of exam is this? Kindly give some details abt this AFMC exam aftr MBBS to join army
29th November 2011, 10:43 PM

married girls after completing mbbs can join in army as medical officer?is there any age bar for it?
9th December 2011, 09:04 PM

sir, how to compete 4 this afmc exam during or after mbbs? what are pre-requisites? any eligibility criterias?
12th January 2012, 05:30 AM

hw to get into indian army as a doctor as i hv completed my mbbs??

any suggestions will be appreciated about the procedures....

thnks..
18th January 2012, 02:14 AM
shubham chaudhari

you can join army by NDA ....as a medical officer....
6th April 2012, 01:21 PM

any enterance exam or only interview after mbbs to join army ?
PLZ CLEAR THIS CONFUSION ......
FOR GIRLS ANY SPECIAL CRITERIA?
26th April 2012, 11:27 PM

AFMC exam is held every year. Physics,chemistry and maths comes of 10th,11th,12th. It is not necessary that u can give AFMC exam after completing MBBS. You can give 5 to 6 tries of AFMC after 12th
22nd May 2012, 08:08 AM

hello sir i am damu yadav im doing my rotatoty internship in pondicherry SLIMS medical college of bharath university...... my vision is to serve for the country in a very effective way. im very much interested to do my services as a medical officer in AFMC...
kindly guide me when i have to enrol myself for short service commision (ssc)... awiting for ur guidance ... thank u ...JAI HIND....
10th December 2012, 10:31 AM

hello sir,i am mansoor doing my mbbs in nmc nellore AP.i want to join as army medical officer its my ambiton.sir plz tell me how to enter into this..
thank you sir.
10th June 2013, 08:37 PM

sir i had completed my mbbs i want join Indian army as a doctor
sir can you tell me the exact procedure to join Indian Army??
is their any other option than clearing AFMC exam to join as a doctor in Indian army??
12th December 2013, 04:32 PM

I born in 07/03/19950 can I elligible for NDA exam