8th May 2011, 09:56 PM
Unregistered

How should I prepare for IIT JEE in just 1 year?

sir i'm a student of 12th standard and 've joined a coaching institute. I wasn't serious in 11th but now i've realised what i've lost.So plz plz plz give me a piece of advice of how should i prepare for the JEE in just one year

9th May 2011, 05:51 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I prepare for IIT JEE in just 1 year?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
sir i'm a student of 12th standard and 've joined a coaching institute. I wasn't serious in 11th but now i've realised what i've lost.So plz plz plz give me a piece of advice of how should i prepare for the JEE in just one year

hi, if u need any type of help regarding your iit or aieee preparation mail me at [email protected]
9th May 2011, 08:03 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: How should I prepare for IIT JEE in just 1 year?

Quote:
Its very happy to hear that you know what you have lost now ...

i.e., None other than the costliest and most precious thing in the whole world

TIME

this time is same for all the toppers and dull students

all the difference comes only depending upon their attitudes

it doesn't matter at all what you have already done ..

Now all matters is what you have to do to achieve your goal

Preparation tips to fulfill your desire are

Remember the rank will be not depend upon How many hours you spent in preparation

It depends on how many hours you perfectly utilized

Before 12 months of the exam

preparation for JEE for 5 hours with full of concentration brings a very good rank

some of the points you must remember while preparing for the exam are

you must be highly concentrated towards your goal

you should know all the pattern and examination procedure of the exam

Make smart plans and follow them perfectly

You must be hardworker for the whole 12 months

keep all attractions away from you

stick to your preparation