6th February 2013, 12:32 PM
Unregistered

How to study B.Arch if I am a average student in HSc class

i am average student in my HSC class .i want to study b.arch.so,please give some
information about b.arch course,b.arch coaching centers and colleges in tamilnadu

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I select after HSc? I am a average student
  2. I am an average student with complete hatred towards Maths : Which stream to choose after 10th?
  3. Best University for Aeronautical for Middle Class Average Students?
  4. How can I secure good marks in School? I want to top the class
  5. How to prepare for NATA / AIEEE (BArch)? Coaching centers in Delhi to prepare for the same?
  6. Which course should I do after scoring 60% in Maharashtra HSc Commerce? What are the opportunities in commerce in future?
  7. Which one should I go for, Science or Commerce? Will I be able to handle Science stream if I am an average student?
  8. How can I get admission in Bansal Classes for class XI? I am a average student
  9. Is it possible to study in IT after HSc exam? I am interested in Information and Technology
  10. Which course is a better choice for me between Polytechnic and HSC after completion of 10th Class with 74% of marks?
  11. Merchant Navy eligiblity after 12th and forms availability -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Tips for HSc Exam? I am a commerce student
  13. Will it be a good decision for an average student to go abroad for MBA ?
  14. Can I get a government job in MCA after passing BSc Computer Science with 78% and first class with distinction? Do I have to answer any entrance exams for that?
  15. List of 150 top engineering colleges in India?
  16. How can I study MBA in IIM-A being a S.Y.B.Com 1st semester student? -- [New]
  17. List of colleges offering diploma in Architecture in Ahmedabad? What is the procedure of selection? Is there any weightage given to diploma holders?
  18. Can an average student have a good job opportunity after becoming Doctor?