31st May 2012, 01:36 AM
Pazhur Rasheed

How to study B.Ed through distance education? I have graduated in economics from Calicut University with 50% marks

Good Evening Sir,
I am a Graduate in Economics from Calicut Univarsity in 50% of Mark (2001), I would like to study B.Ed trhough distance Education or any means,is there any centre here in Abudhabi ?
Regards.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study M.Phil through Distance Education in Calicut University? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for B.ed after passing B.A with 46%?
  3. From which college can I do B.Ed correspondence?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria for B.Ed?
  5. How can I do B.Ed from correspondence?
  6. Colleges under Calicut/Kannur University to study M.Phil for M.A. having done graduation through distance education? Possibility to pursue M.Phil through distance education?
  7. How to get admission in B.Ed by correspondence course? What is the duration of the course?
  8. Colleges and entrance exams for B.Ed correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Where can I do B.Ed correspondence without teaching experience?
  10. Can I do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? Universities that provide distance education for B.Ed without experience in Teaching?
  11. Does this possible to do part time M.Sc after completion of B.Sc?
  12. Required percentage in BA for getting admission to B.Ed course?
  13. List of the colleges offering B. Ed through correspondence in Visakhapatnam?
  14. Do I need to have any teaching experience to do B.Ed through correspondence? List of universities which provide B.Ed correspondence course without any teaching experience?
  15. Information about government and private B.Ed colleges for admission after scoring 50% in graduation?
  16. How to study BL through distance education after completing B.A economics in open university