15th March 2013, 01:15 PM
nimmi99

How to take admission in BITS Pilani? I am a graduate in computer science

Iam a graduate in computer science. My gate is not cleared and i want to take admission in bits pilani. Can i ? If yes then i want to know the pattern of question paper, which type of questions are asked and the syallabus. On which parts i should concentrate more during my preprations.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the GATE score? What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in BITS Pilani for M.Tech in computer science
  2. Admission in BITS Pilani to study B.Tech for Diploma holder who had backlog in last semester?
  3. What is the procedure to get admission for B.Arch in BITS Pilani? -- [New]
  4. How to do M.Tech degree form BITS Pilani?
  5. Details regarding seat availability and admission criteria for pursuing ME (embedded system) from BITS Pilani?
  6. Polytechnic students can get admission in BITS Pilani or any other campus?
  7. What is the value for MS from BITS Pilani Distance Education
  8. Can I get admission in Dual Degree program in BITS Pilani campus after scoring 283 marks in BITSAT?
  9. When will be the Entrance Exam to get admission for M.Tech in BITS Pilani? When can I get forms for this? Which degree I can receive from BITS Pilani between M.Tech and ME?
  10. What is the procedure to get admission in BITS Pilani through GATE?
  11. Admission in bits pilani for mtech degree without good GATE score? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which institutions are better, BITS Pilani or IIT Hyderabad? Which one to choose between Chemical, Civil and BITS Pilani?
  13. Provision of direct admission to board toppers in BITS, Pilani?
  14. What is the scope of chemical engineering from BITS Pilani? List of suitable colleges?
  15. Information about BITSAT examination? Which are the coaching centers for the exam?
  16. Can I get direct admission in BITS Pilani after scoring 94.5% in UPSC?