13th February 2017, 06:16 AM

How to write 10th exam of Bihar board in English medium?

Hello sir, I am studying in 9th standard of Bihar board and want to appear in 0th board exam in English medium. How can I write 10th exam of Bihar board in English medium?

1. Possibility to appear in Bihar Board 10th exam in English medium?
  2. Possibility to write Mathematics & Science in English medium and Social Science, Physical Education in Hindi medium of Haryana board 10th exam? -- [New]
  3. Coaching classes for preparation of 7th CBSE English Medium and 10th RBSE Hindi Medium Board exam?
  4. Advantages of studying Higher Secondary in English medium over Kannada medium?
  5. What should I do if studying 11th Science in English Medium for the first time?
  6. Which school of Jodhpur has the best performance in 12th R.B.S.E board (English medium)?
  7. Can I study Higher Secondary from CBSE Board after completing 10th from Bihar Board?
  8. Can I migrate to Bihar Board from CBSE after completion of 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am i eligible to write Model School Exam after passing 10th in Kendriya Vidyalaya B.Com in open university in English Medium?
  10. Is there any option to appear in UP board in English Medium
  11. Previous 15 years solved question papers for class 10th (English Medium) Sanskrit and Hindi subject of Madhya Pradesh Board
  12. Which medium is better for writing IAS examination - Telugu or English?
  13. Can I transfer my board from CBSE to Bihar Board after completing 10th?
  14. How can I get a teaching job in private English medium schools of West Bengal
  15. Can I get admission in class 10 (English medium) after completed class 9 (Urdu medium) from Maharashtra board?
  16. Am I eligible to get admission in 11th of English Medium if completed 10th from Hindi Medium?
  17. How to prepare for English medium study after studying in Hindi medium till 10th class?
  18. Can i give my MP Board exam in English medium?
15th February 2017, 06:26 PM
aashisranjan784

Default Re: How to write 10th exam of Bihar board in English medium?

You can write Bihar board examination in English medium. In ninth standard, registration for board examination of 10th standard is done, at that time, you need to specify your medium of examination.

If you are interested to give board exam in English medium, you must select desired medium in registration form.
15th February 2017, 09:29 PM
TLSAAAA

Yes, you can give the board examination in English medium for that you have to mark the medium of writing the paper as English while during the registration and during appearing for examination.

If you have any more confusion regarding this you can contact your school for the same.
16th February 2017, 12:48 AM
queen199

Yes, no doubt you can write the paper of board examination in English medium.

For that you have to mark the medium of writing as English in the initial ( registration ) as well as during the appearing for examination.

Candidates are eligible to write the paper in any language ( Hindi or English ) in which they are more comfortable.
4th May 2018, 11:41 AM

Which book is recommended for class 10 for Bihar board because I want to give exam in English tell me
7th May 2018, 02:43 PM
Navneet patyal

Smile Re: How to write 10th exam of Bihar board in English medium?

If you have completed your 9th standard in Hindi medium and want to complete your 10th class with English medium then you are right here on this website. I will provide you complete details here.

First of all, you will have to take admission in any English medium school.
After getting admissin in English medium, you can write your exam in English medium.

S, follow these steps, if you want to solve your problem.
18th July 2018, 05:11 PM

I am a bseb student. I have passed tht ninth class. I want to study all subjects in english. In ninth registration form i don't know what medium i have filled. So please tell me how can l become eligible to appear the exam of bseb in english?
12th August 2018, 01:11 PM

Can i write one subject in English and other subjects in hindi in bihar board 12th exam?
25th October 2018, 10:34 AM

Can I write one subject in English and other subjects in Hind in 10th Bihar board? but in registration form I have filled Hindi medium.
17th November 2018, 11:28 AM

Can I give exam of class 10 in English medium if I am not fill English medium in medium column of registration form.

19th January 2020, 09:16 PM

I fill medium of answer in English in applications form then i write s.st in hindi in Bihar board examination
10th July 2020, 10:37 PM

Can I write all subjects in English except social science ???
15th September 2020, 12:01 PM

Which book is is suitable for class 10th Bihar board in English medium
7th February 2021, 09:22 PM

I am a student of class 8 and studying in bihar board but I want to give 10 th board exams in English medium
. Is it possible for me to appear in the 10th bihar board examination in English medium
Pls reply soon
7th April 2021, 08:58 PM

If we give exams from English medium from Bihar board , then its questions will be different from hindi medium
25th April 2021, 12:12 PM

I am a student of cbse board till 10th class. After that l am taking addmission in bihar board in 11th but studying in English medium and following ncert .Can l do it ? Please reply fast.
1st June 2021, 07:06 PM

i am in 11th std. i want to change my bord from BSEB to CBSE and i want to read all book in english and i also want to write 12th bord exam in english is it possible
19th June 2021, 08:06 PM
Iffa0786

Yes,you can write Bihar board examination in English Medium.
When your registration is going on in 9th standard for 10th board ,you need to set forth your medium of examination.
26th July 2021, 05:00 PM

Sir I want to give exam of science and maths in English in Bihar board .cam I do this?year 2022
3rd October 2021, 06:12 PM

yes can give exam in english language/medium
17th December 2021, 10:24 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;6591406]Which book is recommended for class 10 for Bihar board because I want to give exam in English tell me[/QUOTE

NCERT is enough or you and do previous paper and ncert exemplar...........
15th February 2022, 10:30 PM

Sir registration me language hindi hai kya hm English me paper likha sakte hai
8th September 2022, 06:19 PM

Sir how to write answer writting
1st May 2023, 08:45 PM

Originally Posted by Navneet patyal View Post
If you have completed your 9th standard in Hindi medium and want to complete your 10th class with English medium then you are right here on this website. I will provide you complete details here.

First of all, you will have to take admission in any English medium school.
After getting admissin in English medium, you can write your exam in English medium.

S, follow these steps, if you want to solve your problem.
or If we have taken admission in government school ,we can give board exam in english or not