2nd February 2011, 08:00 PM
Unregistered

I studied in Banglore from class7th to 12th, am I eligible for Karnataka CET?

Hi,
My daughter studied montessori and 1st class in Bangalore. Then she did her 2nd to 6th class in Hyderabad, from 7th to 12th again in Bangalore. And we both parents did our full education in Bangalore. Will my daughter be eligible to appear in Karnataka CET or will she be non karnataka. Please let me know .

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  2. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET entrance exam? I have not studied in Karnataka but my mother has residential of Karnataka
  3. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I am pursuing 12th from Kerala? My father was born in Karnataka and studied in Karnataka
  4. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 12th from karnataka and my parents belong to karnataka
  5. Eligibility for other state students to attend the CET exam of Karnataka?
  6. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I was born in Karnataka but I have done my schooling(up to 12th) from AP. My mother has done her education up to college from Karnataka
  7. Am I eligible for KCET exam if I studied upto 10th in Karnataka? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?
  9. Am I eligible for CET exam in Karnataka? I've studied 10th std in Assam and studied only 1st and 2nd PU in Karnataka
  10. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  11. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  12. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  13. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET exam? I have done my 10th from M.P and 12th from Karnataka