22nd December 2009, 11:48 PM
rapatil.net

ICAR undergraduate entrance examination shedule

Please inform me about the shedule and syllabus for the entrance examination for admission to undergraduate courses in Indian Council of Agricultural Research, New DElhi.

7th January 2010, 05:24 PM
vir_90

Default Re: ICAR undergraduate entrance examination shedule

you can obtain the application form from the various notified centers which includes several participating institutes, bank branches etc.you can also get the form by sending a request for the form through post along with a demand draft.

important dates---
Date of Examination: May 3rd week, 2010
Commencement of sale of application forms: February 3rd week, 2010
Last date for submission of completed application forms: Mid April, 2010
10th January 2010, 07:18 PM
mathur

date of exam:Saturday, the 17th April 2010 during 10:00-12:30 hrs
Sale of Forms: 29th December 2009 to 16th February 2010
for syllabus visit: www.icar.org.in/
12th January 2010, 10:28 AM
kusum singal

forms are available now.you can buy it from the specified syndicate branch.
for more details you can visit www.icar.org.in
27th February 2010, 02:11 PM
Mintoo

Get the examination shedule form the below sites:
www.icar.org.in
www.successcds.net/
4th March 2010, 06:44 PM
Mintoo

Hiii...
friend the entrance exam will be held on saturday, the 17th April 2010 during 10:00 am to12:30 pm.......So best of luck for the exam.
15th March 2010, 04:03 PM

my dear friend,

the date of ICAR undergraduate entrance exams is held on 17 april 2010............so prepare well, best of luck...............
30th March 2010, 12:26 AM

please visit the undersigned web address to get the full information about the
ICAR undergraduate entrance examination shedule.
www.icar.org.in

all the best for the exam.
30th March 2010, 01:57 PM
nalanda

hey friend,
do not worry,you can get the all the information as well as syllabus from the given websites
www.icar.org.in
www.successcds.net
o k
13th April 2010, 12:52 PM

ICAR & VIT both have scheduled Entrance Exams date for UG on 17th April-10 which is quite unfair. In this condition candidate has to
skip one of them. By chance, if he not selected in the chosen exam, then he will feel guilty while loosing other. Last year also, in
the same situation ICAR extended date of entrance exam, so far as I remember. Kindly convey my message to ICAR if they can rethink
on it.
SKT
17th May 2010, 09:09 AM

when icar result come?
19th May 2010, 04:50 PM

pg entrance examination result
28th October 2010, 12:58 PM
ksgobinath

hello sir plse give the for coming exam dates to join uG
8th November 2010, 06:27 PM

sir when icar form are will be start of applicable $ how Ican got of form
13th November 2010, 03:37 PM

is icar form out for 2011
21st November 2010, 12:19 PM
thankamma

Smile Re: ICAR undergraduate entrance examination shedule

schedule for icar 2011i would like to attend the entrance test of icar2011 when it will be and when form will be available for the same.
please help me to inform the schdele of the examnination and when form will be issued
4th December 2010, 08:24 PM

when the icar forum for 2011 will be available and where ?
4th December 2010, 08:26 PM

when the icar forum for 2011 will be available and where ?
15th December 2010, 10:47 PM

tell me the date of online application for icar UG 2011
27th December 2010, 04:56 PM
skmehrotra

Red face Re: ICAR undergraduate entrance examination shedule

[QUOTE=Unregistered;262024]when the icar form for ug entrance exam 2011 will be available and how can i apply online. plz. inform me about the pattern of exam.and sample paper of some previously asked questions.
29th December 2010, 01:42 PM

pls inform regarding icar ug entrance 2011... when and where will the forms for this exam be available?pls inform as soon as possible...!!!
7th January 2011, 03:06 PM

is another form is there for veterinary science under icar
7th January 2011, 03:12 PM

is another form is there for veterinary science under icar
19th January 2011, 11:31 PM

sir m a student of 2 from pondichery,wish to join agriculture through icar.can u mention the web adress regarding all aspects of entrance exam 2011?
20th January 2011, 03:07 PM
mishra245

ICRA entrance exam important dates are;
* Last Date for Sale and Submitting the Application Form: 16th February, 2011
* Date for Entrance Exam: 17th April, 2011
* Expected Date of Result: Mid May, 2011
so you can buy your forms by university.
Examination Cell
Education Division
Indian Council of Agricultural Research
Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan II
Pusa, New Delhi-110 012.
17th March 2011, 04:28 PM

Tell me the date of online application for icar UG 2011
19th March 2011, 04:25 PM

Can you please let me know the exam centres for ICAR exam 2011
23rd March 2011, 11:00 PM

sir,my self chandra prakash sahu from rajnandgaon (chhattisgarh). I apply the application form of ICAR 2011-UG by downloading from website with condition in 24/01/11,but I not gate Acknowledgement card, duly indicating
the application number (generated after receipt of application form), as per the rule of 10th March 2011.If anybody know & date of exam.please guide me in [email protected]
23rd March 2011, 11:19 PM

sir,my self chandra prakash sahu from rajnandgaon (chhattisgarh). I apply the application form of ICAR 2011-UG by downloading from website with condition in 24/01/11,but I not gate Acknowledgement card, duly indicating
the application number (generated after receipt of application form), as per the rule of 10th March 2011.If anybody know & date of exam.please guide me in [email protected]
24th March 2011, 12:03 AM
amlendu

the date of ICAR undergraduate entrance exams is held on 17 april 2010............so prepare well, best of luck...............
thank
24th March 2011, 11:17 AM

here i am attaching the information bulletin for ICAR(Indian Council Of Agriculture Research) UG 2011. go through the attachment for all details about ICAR UG 2011 examination.

the date of ICAR UG 2011 examination is 16Th April, 2011 (10 AM to 12:30 PM).

visit the website http://www.icar.org.in

Deputy Director General(Education),
Indian Council of Agriculture Research
Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan-II
Pusa, New Delhi 110 012

File Type: pdf UG Bulletin 2011-12-s.pdf(2.48 MB, 344 views)
24th March 2011, 12:59 PM
cricket007

ICRA entrance exam important dates are as follows,

1. Last Date for Sale and Submitting the Application Form: 16th February, 2011
2. Date for Entrance Exam: 17th April, 2011
3.Expected Date of Result: Mid May, 2011

1.Contact Details:
Deputy Director General(Education),
Indian Council of Agriculture Research
Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan-II
Pusa, New Delhi 110 012

2.Examination Cell

3.Education Division
Indian Council of Agricultural Research
Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan II
Pusa, New Delhi-110 012.

or
visit
http://www.icar.org.in

all the best...........................................
24th March 2011, 04:49 PM
kunal4win

17th
April 2010 during 10:00-12:30 hrs
Sale of Forms: 29th December
2009 to 16th February 2010
for syllabus visit: www.icar.org.in
24th March 2011, 06:31 PM

how can i download the admit card of icar ug?
1st April 2011, 10:12 PM

I had applied for ICAR exam 2011. Hall ticket is not received. Please let me know the exam centre and date of exam for ICAR 2011. My application No. is 27358. Shilpa sivadas,from Calicut.
3rd April 2011, 11:30 PM

I DEEPU have not yet received the hall ticket for ICAR UG entrance exam. I am unavare of the exam centre due to the same reason. what can I do inorder to know these informations?
4th April 2011, 11:09 PM

I'VE APPLIED ICAR AGRICULTURAL PROFFESSIONAL DEGREE COURSE - STREAM A 2011 BY DOWNLOADING APPLICATION FROM THE WEBSITE. I'VE TILL NOT RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGEMANT CARD AND HENCE UNABLE TO KNOW THE APPLICATION NUMBER,DATE OF EXAM AND EXAM CENTRE.AS AN IDENTITY THE DETAILS OF MY DD ATTACHED - DD NUMBER IS 629860 DT:01.02.2011 AMOUNTED RS 400 DRAWN ON SBI, KAICHUNDY, ALLEPPEY, KERALA.
PLEASE HELP ME AT YOUR EARLIEST.
MY E-MAIL [email protected]
13th April 2011, 02:11 PM

my hallticket not recive my app no 00593
3rd May 2011, 12:12 PM

When icar entrance exam result is coming?
15th May 2011, 05:41 PM

WHETHER RESULT OF ICAR 2011 HAS CAME OR NOT PLEASE RESPONSE QUICKLY
16th May 2011, 06:50 PM

good evening sir,
what is the exact date of result of icar?
17th May 2011, 06:53 AM

sir... When it'll be result of ICAR (ug) entrance exam... Plz make a response on ([email protected]) Thanxxxx
17th May 2011, 08:55 PM

when result of icar exam is coming for ug
13th June 2011, 04:26 PM

how to download old solved question paper of ICAR
19th June 2011, 10:26 AM

sir is that any other way available to know results of ug exam
20th June 2011, 05:19 PM

i can not fint out result of ICAR 2011
29th June 2011, 12:59 PM

Please tell me the date of ICAR Entrance Exam for 2012
20th September 2011, 02:13 PM

SIR, MY SELF PRASHANT SHARMA WHEN ARE AVILABLE IN NET FORUM 2011?
20th September 2011, 02:34 PM

SIR, MY SELF PRASHANT SHARMA PLEASE TELL ME AVILABLE IN NET FORUM 2011?
3rd November 2011, 03:20 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUTRECENTLY COMING ENTRENCE EXAM