28th January 2014, 04:06 PM
Unregistered

Distance learning PGDM is applicable for NET?

Is distance learning PGDM eligible for NET(National eligibility Test)? I am pursuing PGDM from IMT Centre of Distance Learning Ghaziabad .

Related Questions:
  1. Details about PGDM and Distance Learning Courses in Finance, Account and Taxation?
  2. Is distance learning in MBA a good option from SCDL? I am a student of B.Tech final year in CSE
  3. Am I eligible for M.Ed fro distance learning?
  4. Am i eligible for Ph.D programme after completing PGDM from IMT Ghaziabad
  5. LLB through distance learning after PGDM (HR)?
  6. Eligibility of graduate for correspondence MBA?
  7. Is distance learning MBA eligible for NET? I am pursuing my MBA in distance learning from SMU
  8. Is it possible to do M.Tech through distance learning? Do I need a GATE score for that? Universities providing the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is distance education is valid for NET(UGC)? I'm pursuing M.Com from MDU through correspondence
  10. Is distance learning MBA eligible for NET(National eligibility Test)? I am pursuing MBA distance learning from SMU
  11. Am I eligible for NET or PhD exam after PGDM? -- [New]
  12. How many seats are there in Mumbai University for MCA distance learning course? What is the fee structure and when is the form available?
  13. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  14. Minimum salary after graduation from SMU Distance Learning? Is SMU distance learning a good institute to pursue graduation and PG?
  15. Can I appear for NET Exam having completed MA in Distance Learning from IGNOU?
  16. Am I eligible to appear for NET after pursuing MBA in healthcare management through distance learning
  17. Eligibility of NET after B.Com Hons. and PPGDM?
  18. How to do M.Tech degree form BITS Pilani?
5th March 2014, 07:28 PM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++