31st October 2011, 09:07 AM
Unregistered

Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of B.Tech with Mechanical stream?

I am sandeep dhaka from ghaziabad.
I am a student of b.tech final year,my branch is mechanical.
sir i want to know the oppurtunities for me in the government sector.sir please give me the details of jobs in defence and jobs through ssc.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the various job options available in government sector after completion of B.Tech course? -- [New]
  2. Are there any job opportunities in government, private or software sector after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Stream with 55%
  3. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Com course?
  4. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student?
  5. What are the job options in government sector after completion of B.Tech course?
  6. What are the job opportunities available for me in private and government sector after completion of BCA course?
  7. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  8. Job Opportunities in Government sector for the candidates of EEE stream?
  9. What are the job opportunities available for Mechanical Engineering in Government Sector?
  10. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector for a Diploma Mechanical Engineer with 4 years of experience?
  12. Job opportunities in Government Sector for Diploma Mechanical Engineer?
  13. Government Job Opportunities after the completion of B.Tech in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I do diploma in mechanical engineering after completion of commerce course in Higher secondary?
  15. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector?