2nd May 2012, 08:03 PM

Which kind of institution can I choose to get approximately 1 to 4 lakh per month in MBA?

Which kind of institution shoud i choose for getting approx 1 lakh-4 lakhs per month for mba?

25th April 2017, 11:47 AM
sagarika 199193

Default Re: Which kind of institution can I choose to get approximately 1 to 4 lakh per month in MBA?

Salary as you desire only possible if you complete your MBA from IIM with excellent academic records. Admission to IIMs is based on entrance exam score of CAT and GMAT.

Salary After MBA
Salary after MBA depends on various factors such as Your Skills, Job Title, Academic Performance, Recruiter and Your MBA School from where you have studied. Fresher will get average salary around Rs.15,000/- to Rs.25,000/- per month. If you desire for high salary package, then you are required to complete your MBA from top rated colleges such as IIMs or IITs. MBA students from IIMs or IITs will get salary package from range of Rs.8 Lac to Rs.40 Lac per annum.

Top MBA Schools In India
- Indian Institute of Management
- Indian Institute of Technology
- Xavier School of Management, Jamshedpur
- National Institute of Industrial Engineering, Mumbai
- Management Development Institute, Gurgaon
- S.P Jain Institute of Management and Research, Mumbai
- Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, Delhi
- Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
- Great Lakes Institute of Management, Chennai
- Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
- TA Pai Management Institute, ManipalManipal

Skills Required For MBA Students
- Managerial Skills
- Interpersonal Skills
- Strategic Thinking
- Good Communication Skill
- Leadership
- Team Building Skill
- Entrepreneurial Skill
- Presentation Skill
26th April 2017, 12:02 PM
kohli183

Default Re: Which kind of institution can I choose to get approximately 1 to 4 lakh per month in MBA?

Best MBA Colleges in India :

Indian Institute of Management , Bangalore

Indian Institute of Management . Calcutta

Indian Institute of management , Ahmedabad

Department of Management Studies (IIT) , Delhi

Indian Institute of Management , Lucknow

Xavier School of Management , Jamshedpur

Indian Institute of Management , Kozhikode

Indian Institute of Management , Roorkee

Faculty of Management Studies , Delhi

Vinod Gupta School of Management , Kharagpur

SP Jain Instituter of Management & research , Mumbai

Job Opportunities :

Banking & Finance

Information System Management

Investment Banking

Management Consulting

Data Analytics

Marketing

HR Manager