5th September 2012, 02:32 PM
hemangimore

Last date to get admission for CS course for the year 2013?

cs last admission date 2013

26th September 2012, 06:59 PM

Default Re: Last date to get admission for CS course for the year 2013?

Dear
sir i want to join a cs course in dec months so is this possible for him on
december months so please give me a advice

Thanking YOU
Amit kour
12th January 2013, 09:06 AM

Dear
sir i want to join a cs course in dec months so is this possible for him on
december months so please give me a advice

Thanking YOU
vineet kr. rai
21st January 2013, 04:21 PM

sir i want to know what is the last date of cs entrance 2013
21st January 2013, 06:50 PM
Rohit Vashisht

Arrow Re: Last date to get admission for CS course for the year 2013?

Originally Posted by hemangimore View Post
Admission to Company Secretary (CS) programme of ICSI is open throughout the year. Examination are conducted twice in a year in the month of June and December. Candidates are required to register Nine months prior to the month of examination. February 2013 is the last date to register for December 2013 Examination.
24th January 2013, 04:59 PM

sir i want to join a cs course in 2013 so please give me a advice.When i will registered for CS course

Thanking YOU
Sandeep Nagave
4th February 2013, 03:19 PM

last date to get admission for cs course 2013?
21st February 2013, 01:38 AM

may i knw which institute is best for coachng...
26th March 2013, 08:09 PM

sir i want to join a cs course in 2013 so
please give me a advice.When i will
registered for CS course
Thanking YOU
Abhishek Kapil
2nd April 2013, 04:54 PM

i want to join cs course but i don't know what is process for get admition in company secretory...there entrance exam are there or not....right now i have completed my 12 and result are awaited then.....which date i will form of admition in cs.... programme....please inform and give all details as soon as possible....
thanks.....
8th April 2013, 01:20 PM

i want to join cs course but i don't know

right now in 2013, i have completed my 12 COMM.

pls guide me thru the process of admition in cs, i.e. "what to do?" , "when to do?" n "How?"

Thanks for all ur help n attention!
10th April 2013, 05:54 PM

I wanted to do the cs and icwa also but i have no idea that in which college i should take a admmison i want a good college in gandhinager i have completed 12th and want to join the
course.
Please guide me that how can i get a admmison.
10th April 2013, 06:04 PM

I wanted to join the cs and icwa and wanted a good college in gandhinager i have no idea that how should i take a admission i have completed 12th and want to join the course earlier.
Plese guide me that what should i do.
11th May 2013, 12:49 AM

sir i have completed my 12th this year and i want to join cs course so please tell me how should i take admission
15th May 2013, 11:50 AM

I have completed my graduation and i want to join the cs course please tel me what is the last date and the process to get the admission.
30th June 2013, 08:40 PM

i have completed 12th commarce with 51% and i want to join cs course please tell me what is the last date and the procces to get the admission.
23rd July 2013, 03:37 PM

sir pls tell me when is the last date of cs admission for the year 2013-14
11th September 2013, 06:34 PM

i want join the cs cors.my marks in 12 commarce 60.60% .
pelese give me information for cs
11th September 2013, 11:44 PM
piki05

Originally Posted by hemangimore View Post

Cut off Date for CS Foundation programme: September 30, 2013
Cut off Date for CS Executive programmet: August 31/ November 30, 2013
Examination is held twice a year in June and December

24x7 Study through E-Learning: http://elearning.icsi.edu/

Address:
Director (Student Services)
The Institute of Company Secretaries of India
ICSI House, 22 Institutional Area
Lodi Road, New Delhi- 110 003
27th September 2013, 02:34 PM

I would like to do Cs where I applay for this course in podicherry and give the entire details for the study centre too.

Vaithilingam r
23rd October 2013, 04:39 PM

Dear Concern,

I want to Join the CS Course. I have complete the MBA Finance Please help on this my Conctat no is 9910153342

Mohd: Badrul Hoda
23rd October 2013, 04:41 PM

Dear Concern,

I want to Join the CS Course. I have complete the MBA Finance Please help on this my Conctat no is 9910153342

23rd October 2013, 04:42 PM

Dear Concern,

5th November 2013, 06:14 PM

i want to join the cs course.i have completed MBA in finance plz help me and sent details on my email [email protected]

vandana khade