15th December 2010, 04:49 PM
sheshmaniyadav

Last date for registration in Company Secretary Exam?

What is the last date for registering in the Company Secretary Examination

16th December 2010, 04:36 PM
Avirock

Default Re: Last date for registration in Company Secretary Exam?

Last date for registering company secretary exams is:
For June Attempt, its 25th March and for December attempt, its 25th September.
last dates are given in exam forms. Exam forms are generally issued in march and September for June and December exams respectively.
20th December 2010, 08:08 PM
prashant054

31st December 2010, 03:46 PM

last date for registering in company secretery exam
31st December 2010, 07:42 PM

Last date of filling form of foundation course for Company Secretary?
3rd January 2011, 04:17 PM

For registration of CS Foundation/Executive/Professional course is 28 February for December attempt and 31 August for June attempt..
& For filing of forms for CS Foundation/Executive/Professional exams last date is 25th March for June attempt and 25th September for December attempt.
5th January 2011, 02:17 PM

last date of registering compony secretaryship inter exam june 2011
6th January 2011, 02:16 AM
Avirock

last date for filling examination form for June 2011, is around 25th March.
forms will be issued in 1st week of march. confirm the date in forms.
10th January 2011, 10:38 PM

i am pursuing llb 8th sem..is company secretary course is benficiary for me?? pls reply me at my id [email protected]
11th January 2011, 09:36 AM
venkataprakash.v

Last date of filling form of foundation course for Company Secretary?
dear friend.

i think the notification is not released.check the official website........
17th January 2011, 09:50 PM

Question Re: Last date for registration in Company Secretary Exam?

Originally Posted by Avirock View Post
last date for filling examination form for June 2011, is around 25th March.
forms will be issued in 1st week of march. confirm the date in forms.
from where we will get these forms...location... just reply me on " [email protected]"
18th January 2011, 08:06 AM
G-rocks

Hello friend

Last date for filling examination form for June 2011
forms will be issued in 1st week of march.

All the best...
21st January 2011, 06:01 PM

HOW TO GET ADDMISSION FORM FOR CS
29th January 2011, 06:56 PM

Last date for submission of company secretary registration in 2011
29th January 2011, 07:08 PM

where gate registration for company secretary
31st January 2011, 07:42 PM

i didnt got Identy card as well as registration receipt
5th February 2011, 10:11 AM

hii i m trivender .i m doing b.com from delhi university correspondence.i want to know howz i get the cs form
10th February 2011, 04:32 PM

I did my LL.B in 2007, Now i want to do CS, Kindly guide me, From where i can purchase registration form, Cost to apply, Las date to submission of form
12th February 2011, 12:11 PM

last date for registering in company secretery exam
this is my last sem of ll.b. pls gide me regarding s.s.
13th February 2011, 06:36 PM

i am form pune where do u get Cs addmission form?
14th February 2011, 11:40 AM

registration fees for cs inter and documents required for registration in inter along with the last date of submission
18th February 2011, 10:26 PM

i am pgdm and mpm from pune university where do i grt admission form? n after post graduation is there is any relief from the syllabus n how much subject be there after pg?
24th February 2011, 11:12 AM

sir, is there any last date for a particular form?
24th February 2011, 08:19 PM

i hav jst completed my b.com...wuld please provide me the significant information abt cs...
9th March 2011, 08:22 PM

what's the last date for cs ragestration ?
Pl informe me as soon as possible
Thanks....
30th March 2011, 12:39 PM

can u please tell............
whts d last date 4 registration..........
i wanna 2 give exams dis december..........
5th April 2011, 12:22 AM

i come to know today about c.s examination form date of june so i did'nt filled it what can i do now?
14th April 2011, 04:32 PM

what r the last dates of registration..???
20th April 2011, 05:00 PM

sir my name is ramchandra saini s% mota ram saini I submit registration cs inter in feb.month so I information that what are my registration no. my email id [email protected]
20th April 2011, 09:32 PM
kaushalay

Originally Posted by sheshmaniyadav View Post
please fast rply...
21st April 2011, 05:45 PM

i have completed my 12 .and i want to persue cs. wat is the last day of registration..???
plz help
4th May 2011, 01:30 PM

Question Re: Last date for registration in Company Secretary Exam, held in december 2011

Originally Posted by sheshmaniyadav View Post
that too in exams held on december 2011
10th May 2011, 07:35 PM

what is the difference between registration and filling of forms?? i had b.com 2nd year's exams.. am i eligible for the executive course?????????
25th May 2011, 01:31 PM

Last date of resistration for executive examination in december 2011 for one group only?
please reply fast.
25th May 2011, 01:39 PM

Last date of resistration for executive for examination in dec 2011 for appearing in one group only?
please reply fast on [email protected]
29th May 2011, 02:31 PM

what r the last dates of registration..??? m rply me at [email protected]
30th May 2011, 07:11 PM

what is the last date for applying for company secretary for december attempt?
8th June 2011, 04:36 PM

what is the date for applying for cs for june 2012 attempt?
8th June 2011, 09:56 PM

registration date for intermedat pograme in CS
9th June 2011, 01:38 PM

if my bcom final class result are not out ,what i should apply for registration?
7th July 2011, 10:49 AM

sir,i want to give december attempt so from where should i obtain d forms and where should i submit them? i have just completed my 12th and now i am going to do bcom hnrs and please send m complete details about company secretary course on dis id [email protected]
7th July 2011, 04:45 PM

what is the last date for registration for june 2012 attempt?
8th July 2011, 07:37 PM

Recpected sir

i m completed graduataion.i want to ragistration date of cs.2011.and also want to ragistration fees structure.pls give datials about cs
13th July 2011, 01:47 PM

What is last date form submission & admission
19th July 2011, 02:17 PM

wht is the last date of cs registration
24th July 2011, 02:52 PM

From
MURALI P.C.
S/O CHANNAKESHAVA B.P.
#5/37, %u201CSree Nanjahanuma Nilaya%u201D,
Second Main, Byatarayanapura,
Mysore road, Bangalore %u2013 560 026
Mobile : 9844457610
Email : [email protected]

Sub:- Request to send my ICSI Identity Card and Registration number for Executive Programme

Sir please be informed that I have not yet received my ICSI Executive Programe student identity card and registration number. I have applied for registration and completed all the formalities on 30th August 2010 and also received my ICSI study materials.
Kindly note that, my

Application number is : 607318
DD NUMBER : 826846
AMOUNT PAID : Rs 3800/-
CATEGORY : 02 (ST)
I have also enclosed all my B.Com semesters marks cards, ICSI application form and DD photocopy with this letter
Kindly oblige and do the needful as fast as possible, So that I can take up my ICSI Executive programe examination on December 2011.

Thanking You
Yours faithfully

(Murali P.C.)
Bangalore
8th August 2011, 11:39 AM

Should i appear for both Executive and Professional exams if I have completed my M.B.A for CS
26th August 2011, 11:15 AM

what about the last date for registration for june attempt e-mail id [email protected]
4th September 2011, 06:36 PM

WHAT IS THE FEES OF CS EXAM
10th September 2011, 03:08 PM

can i get the june attempt2011
although the dates are gone
is there any provision for this means late fees or any other way.
pls reply me