6th June 2010, 06:17 AM
rajhfsharma

Lateral entry admission in diploma polytechnic in up and delhi

i have passed 12th with PCM.i want admission in polytechnic diploma in electrical engg through lateral entry in managemant quota .sir find the polytechnic institutes name in utterpradesh and delhi (all private and aided) with contact no.
with regards

1. Eligibility for entrance exam for admission into lateral entry for graduation after diploma in Mechanical engineering from PUSA polytechnic?
  2. Exam details for admission of lateral entry after 1st year of diploma?
  3. Lateral entry process in NITs for Diploma holders?
  4. Institutes for Lateral entry admission in diploma polytechnic in Uttar Pradesh?
  5. How may I get admission through lateral entry in DTU for B.tech course? I am studying CSE from Delhi polytechnic
  6. Procedure of lateral entry into B.Tech/B.E. for polytechnic passsout?
  7. How to get admission in B.Tech in Noida Delhi after completing diploma in ECE through lateral entry
  8. List of colleges that consider admission in lateral entry in B.E/B.Tech course in MP and Delhi specially?
  9. Can I get lateral entry admission in B.Arch after doing 3 years diploma course? Which university offers such course?
  10. Procedure to get admission in Lateral Entry B.Tech course in AMU for Diploma in Engineering final year candidate?
  11. Will I be able to get lateral entry admission for B.E course in Delhi after completion of Civil diploma course? What is the procedure to be followed?
  12. Possibility to get Lateral Entry in NIT for Diploma Mechanical student? -- [New]
  13. Is there a lateral entry option available for Polytechnic Diploma Students in AIEEE B.Tech Colleges?
  14. How to take admission in B.Tech in Delhi college by lateral entry?
  15. How to take admission in B.Tech(Lateral Entry)? I am pursuing Polytechnic III year
  16. In which college can I get lateral entry admission after doing ECE from Ambedkar University?
  17. Can I get admission in Lateral Entry Diploma in Civil Engineering course being a B.Sc(Maths) student?
  18. After completing diploma in CSE from Polytechnic can I take admission in B.E Civil through lateral entry?
11th June 2010, 10:41 PM
jicks

Default Re: Lateral entry admission in diploma polytechnic in up and delhi

There are a no. of Polytechnic Institutes in Delhi/UP offering Diploma courses.

Please Log on www.delhieducation.net/polytechnic

and www.upeducation.net/polytechnic/index.aspx

In the above sites, complete details of colleges, courses, with Phone no. and email id are given

11th June 2010, 11:19 PM

Here are some of the top polytechnics list in delhi and UP

Top 10 Polytechnics in Delhi
Ambedkar Polytechnic, Delhi
Aryabhat Polytechnic, Delhi
Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies, Delhi
Gobind Ballabh Pant Polytechnic, Delhi
Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic, Delhi
Kasturba Polytechnic for Women, Delhi
Meera Bai Polytechnic for Women, Delhi
Pusa Polytechnic, Delhi
Tool Room & Training Centre, Delhi
Aditya Institute of Technology, Delhi

Top Polytechnics of UP
Aeronautical Training Institute
Balwant Rural Engineering
Central Institute of Plastic Engg. Tech.
Central Footwear Training Centre
Chandauli Polytechnic
D.E.I. Technical College
Digamber Jain Polytechnic
Dev Nagari Polytechnic

These are some of them.

Cheers
12th June 2010, 09:20 AM

These are some good diploma polytechnic colleges in delhi. So please check these
colleges to get admission in diploma courses-

Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
(Govt. Polytechnics)
Opp. Madhuban Colony, Shakarpur Extension, Near Railway Crossing, Delhi-110092
Tel:011-22543891 , 011-22017393
Fax:011-22430067

Ambedkar Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnics)
Patpar Ganj Road (Opposite Madhuban)
Shakarpur. Delhi-92
Tel: 22023593, 22460311, 22048336, 22428339
Fax: 22023594

Pusa Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnic)
Pusa, New Delhi - 110012.
Tel: 25847822, 25843070

Aditya Institute of Technology
107/9, Kishan Gharh, Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-1 10070
Tel : 26121328, 26125195, 26125497

Father Agnel Polytechnic
Gautam Nagar, New Delhi-110049
Tel: 26863286, 26859961

Marathwada Institute if Technology
Mundka, Delhi-110040
Tel : 25260964, 28343320
Email: [email protected]

Rao Tula Ram Polytechnic
Rao Tula Ram Marg, Delhi-110021
Tel: 4670345, 24670345.
15th June 2010, 08:45 PM

is these polytechnic college are govt recognised or not?
17th June 2010, 04:03 AM

can i get admission in diploma first year in marathwada institute of technology delhi by donation in management seats.i have done 12 with science side with 54.5% from delhi.myself aditya and my mobile number is 9717425940 and my email id is [email protected] . please reply .
5th July 2010, 09:30 PM

lateral entry to degree mech engg.delhi
6th July 2010, 04:29 PM

WHAT STUDY IS REQUIRED
9th July 2010, 03:12 PM

can i get admission in diploma first year in marathwada institute of technology delhi by donation in management seats.i have done 10 with science side with 48% from up board.myself saurabh and my mobile number is 7275442979 and my email id is [email protected] . please reply
14th July 2010, 12:32 PM
amit1057

For information regarding, Lateral entry admission in diploma polytechnic
in up and delhi you go through the
www.upeducation.net
16th July 2010, 12:11 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
for taking admission in lateral entery scheme in up and delhi you have to give the entrance exam conducted by the following sates for detail you can visit the following wensite

www.upeducation.net
19th July 2010, 08:30 PM

i am seeking for admission in private diploma engg institute,through management quota.
29th July 2010, 12:00 PM

is DTU offer lateral entry for diploma holder in IT
29th July 2010, 09:29 PM

date of enterns exam
31st July 2010, 11:16 PM
subhash5687

Originally Posted by rajhfsharma View Post
i have passed 12th with PCM.i want admission in polytechnic diploma in electrical engg through lateral entry in managemant quota .sir find the polytechnic institutes name in utterpradesh and delhi (all private and aided) with contact no.
with regards
there are lot of colleges
Ambedkar Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnics)
Shakarpur. Delhi-92

Pusa Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnic)

Aditya Institute of Technology
New Delhi-1 10070

Father Agnel Polytechnic

Marathwada Institute if Technology
Mundka, Delhi-110040
Tel : 25260964, 28343320
Email: [email protected]
5th August 2010, 09:11 PM
prathamesh22

Please Log on www.delhieducation.net/polytechnic
and www.upeducation.net/polytechnic/index.aspx
6th August 2010, 02:39 AM
Sushant Roy

For admission in delhi college list is:

http://www.delhieducation.net/polytechnic/

For admission in UP college list is:

http://www.upeducation.net/polytechnic/index.aspx
6th August 2010, 11:32 AM
rohity821

Pusa Polytechnic, Delhi

Top Polytechnics of UP
Chandauli Polytechnic
D.E.I. Technical College
Dev Nagari Polytechnic

These are some of them.
8th August 2010, 05:22 PM

i have done i.t.i in computer hardware and networking, i want to do diploma course, my contact number is 9818917273
15th August 2010, 03:23 PM

list of student admitted in D E I TECHNICAL COLLEGE 1st year diploma courses 2010-11
28th August 2010, 10:23 AM

sir, i passed iti in turner trade and apprentics. in hal korwa sultanpur . i want letral entry in poleytechnick in up.plz. send me college detail in up.
31st August 2010, 04:20 PM
Bishwajit Giri

for lateral entry the best colleges are:

1>Ambedkar Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnics)
Shakarpur. Delhi-92

2>Pusa Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnic)

3>Aditya Institute of Technology
New Delhi-1 10070

4>Father Agnel Polytechnic
3rd September 2010, 07:41 PM

Sir, I hv passed 12th(PCM) securing 67% marks from U.P. Board. I want to take addmission in 2nd year of polytechnics diploma. plz, give me details.i will be thankful to you.
4th November 2010, 05:43 PM

Sir i have 10th passed (CBSE) science site with 44%marks i am a sc cast student I want take addmission in pollytechnic institute for civil eng.. or draft technology course. please give me detail for this course thank you.
26th November 2010, 05:05 AM
deep_4

Post Re: Lateral entry admission in diploma polytechnic in up and delhi

with regards

various colleges with information regarding diploma courses

open this html page
http://www.indicareer.com/6-colleges-in-Delhi.html
16th December 2010, 03:05 PM

Sir,i am suhail and I had passed 10 got70% and 12 got 49% in cbse.So I take admsn in diploma eng in delhi.Please reply9818532172
8th January 2011, 02:50 PM

hi, sir i want to take admission in pusa institude please tell me about admission procedure
30th April 2011, 12:01 PM

any collage to join in polytenic after class 10???
21st May 2011, 06:30 PM

I have completed 2 with Physics Chemistry & Maths I have scored less marks so i am not eligible for Engineering.
I am from TamilNadu I am interested in joining diploma course through Lateral Entry System. I want to check whether
am I eligible for it.
28th June 2011, 05:33 PM

what is minimum eligibility for admission in B.Tech in private Engineering colleges, as per AICTE norms. is it 50% marks in P C M or 50% marks in overall.
17th July 2011, 11:16 AM

i want to take admission in father agnel polytechnic ...plzzzzzzz tell me the procedure to take admission . if the seats are vacant in father agnel polytechnic , pusa polytechnic ,or some other colleges in delhi only.....
22nd July 2011, 06:21 PM

I have completed 2 year I.T.I with Radio & Tv from goverment I.T.I muzaffarpur (bihar).I am interested in joining diploma course through Lateral Entry System.plz, give me details.i will be thankful to you.
24th July 2011, 11:53 AM

wich trade is best in polytechic
26th July 2011, 08:53 PM

i completed dip. by lateral entry.can i take latera admission in amie.
28th July 2011, 10:20 PM

with regards
Dear student,

Our college located in Noida offers the polytechnic courses in various trades.
For any query you may contact: 9211954812
21st August 2011, 10:34 PM

ime india is aicte approved
if any difference between ime and mit plese tell me on my E mail id- [email protected] or my phone no 8447867571
17th September 2011, 11:31 PM

sIR kYA dUAGTMAN cOURSE kARNE kE BATH kONE SA COURSE KARNA CHAIYA
Anshul
31st October 2011, 09:43 PM

i have completed B.tech in ece , i wise to do diploma in civil , can i apply in lateral enrty clause for diploma in civil?
8th November 2011, 01:16 PM

dear sir i have passed class 10th and now i read in lingayas university which is located in faridabad in depolma in mechanical but i want to read in delhi so i want to know that if there is any solution to take entry in second year because my 1st will be complete in that college
22nd November 2011, 09:32 AM

Where is approved any lateral entery diploma in punjab
29th November 2011, 07:40 PM
kartik41

Friends,top polytechnics list in delhi and UP

Pusa Polytechnic, Delhi

Top Polytechnics of UP
Chandauli Polytechnic
OK,
6th December 2011, 03:40 PM
kartik41

friend,These are some good diploma polytechnic colleges in delhi. So please check these
colleges to get admission in diploma courses-

Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
(Govt. Polytechnics)
Opp. Madhuban Colony, Shakarpur Extension, Near Railway Crossing, Delhi-110092
Tel:011-22543891 , 011-22017393
Fax:011-22430067

Ambedkar Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnics)
Shakarpur. Delhi-92

Pusa Polytechnic
(Govt. Polytechnic)
29th February 2012, 05:21 PM

sir, i passed iti in civil trade. i want letral entry in poleytechnick in delhi.plz. send me college detail and prosess of admission in delhi. my mobile no is
9717420108 and email [email protected]

14th March 2012, 03:18 PM

To,
The Principal,Pusa Polytechnic
My son Md. Shahzada Ramzani have given class 10th exam from Bihar Board in Feb 2012.
Can he apply for CET in Pusa Polytechnic? From which date apply form will be available?
Pl give all the details regarding admission in my id- [email protected] or Sms to my cell phone no-9821491160
For this act, I shall be very thankful to you.

Thanks & Regds
Ajaz Rasool
15th March 2012, 11:42 AM
masuka123

you can join after completing your Industrial Training Institute (ITI)

eligibility for the polytechnic diploma course

you should have 10th with atleast 40% marks /12th Class.

Duration
3 years Full Time for 10th Pass students
2 years for 12th pass students.

list of branches of poytehnic course

1. Diploma in Civil Engineering (Polytechnic in Civil).

2. Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Polytechnic in Mechanical).

3. Diploma in Electrical Engineering (Polytechnic in Electrical).

4. Diploma in IT Engineering (Polytechnic in IT).

5. Diploma in ETC Engineering (Polytechnic in ETC).

6. Diploma in Computer Science(CS) Engineering (Polytechnic in CS
19th March 2012, 12:19 AM

I have done DMLT now i want to get the admission in IP so plz.. Tel whats the procedure of it ,,,
14th April 2012, 09:12 PM

I have just given 10 class exam..i want to take admission here.. so from where i should get the form....
11th July 2012, 12:16 AM

hi i m valmiki giri
i m 12th pass in up board i got 76 prcnt marks in pcm and ovrall my prcnt is77,
i want to got admission in polytechnic in mechanical enggg ......
I dont fiill up any form .....plz rply
15th July 2012, 09:55 PM

POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE RAJSTHAN ME CHITTORGARH KI LAST DATE KYA HE ADMISSION KI
16th July 2012, 12:28 AM
priyankasree

Thumbs up Re: Lateral entry admission in diploma polytechnic in up and delhi

To,
The Principal,Pusa Polytechnic
My son Md. Shahzada Ramzani have given class 10th exam from Bihar Board in Feb 2012.
Can he apply for CET in Pusa Polytechnic? From which date apply form will be available?
Pl give all the details regarding admission in my id- [email protected] or Sms to my cell phone no-9821491160
For this act, I shall be very thankful to you.

Thanks & Regds
Ajaz Rasool
Here are some of the top polytechnics list in delhi and UP

Pusa Polytechnic, Delhi

Top Polytechnics of UP
Chandauli Polytechnic
D.E.I. Technical College
Dev Nagari Polytechnic

THANK YOU