10th August 2011, 10:19 PM
sakhalkar

Is the limit for non creamy layer increased this year?

whether the limit for non creamy layer has been increased this year or it is same as last year. and if increased wht is the limit for dis year. please reply so that i can take admission in dis year in OBC quoata

15th August 2011, 04:52 PM
anilgandhi0

Smile Re: Is the limit for non creamy layer increased this year?

Originally Posted by sakhalkar View Post
whether the limit for non creamy layer has been increased this year or it is same as last year. and if increased wht is the limit for dis year. please reply so that i can take admission in dis year in OBC quoata

It is same as last year.

For NCL/OBC income limit is 4.5 Lkh.(applying against reserved vacancies for appointment to posts/admission to central educational institutions (CEIs), under the Government of India.)

Anil
18th September 2011, 11:34 AM

Default Re: Is the limit for non creamy layer increased this year?

MY income is > 4.5 lac per year. Can i show my wife is living separately and showing her income, can i get non creamy layer certificate?
10th November 2011, 08:41 PM

I am working as Class-III employee as well as my wife. Whether my son/ daughter are eligible to get SEBC / OBC non-creamy certificate or not?
17th November 2011, 09:41 PM

is the limit for noncreamy layer increased dis year?
22nd November 2011, 10:23 PM

The income limit for OBC Non-Creamy layer was due for revision somwhere in Oct / Nov 2011. Anyone has any clue about whether the Govt. has increased income limit from 4.5 lakh to a higher limit ? Alternatively, whether anyone has any idea about whether the Govt. has done any ground work to review the income limit in this year and if so what is the current status ?
10th January 2012, 05:10 PM

I want to govt of india job,I am obc candidiate ,can I gate the obc non creamy layer certificate?
16th January 2012, 03:42 PM

What is the Current amount for OBC NCL
18th January 2012, 06:40 PM

Article here shows new limit as 12 lacs per annum. Is it right?
http://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/2011-11-17/news/30410342_1_central-list-central-educational-institutions-obcs
9th February 2012, 07:10 PM

What is the Current amount for OBC NCL
3rd March 2012, 07:52 PM

whether limit for non creamy layer is increased for financial year 2012-13. I am in govt. service, whether any part of my salary income would be reduced from the total income for the purpose of non creamy layer.
12th March 2012, 11:12 AM

Is the limit for non creamy layer increased this year for 2012-12 ?
19th March 2012, 11:40 AM

I am a retired kerala Government servant and my annual income is Rs.129876/- by way of pension. I belong to OBC category. Am i eligible to get Non Creamy Layer Certificate? How to apply for such certificate and let me know the authority to get certificate?
1st May 2012, 10:43 AM

Income Limit for Non-creamy layer 2012 Mahrashtra?
29th May 2012, 05:04 PM

whats the present or current income limit set for OBC candidates this year,
reply soon
10th June 2012, 06:14 PM

what is the current OBC non creamy layer income limit?
please reply soon.
20th June 2012, 05:50 PM

My father is retired secondary school teacher,has pension 180000rs. And my mother is clerk in government school earnning per anum rs360000 can i get NCL certificate?
21st June 2012, 03:40 PM

IS THERE ANY CHANGE IN THE LIMIT OF NON CREAMY LAYER?
10th September 2012, 06:47 PM

is karnataka govt increased creamy layer limit to 4.5 laks ?
7th November 2012, 10:50 PM

Hi i'm working as govt primary school teacher, my wife also working as govt primary school teacher. Our total salary is 4,06,848 P/A. My father has no land he is not doing any work for income. Is i'm belongs to non creamy lawyer? I have selected for ignou bed in OBC group. So kindly tell me, in whose name i can get the income certificate.? Is i'm eligible for non creamy layer? Thank you.
8th November 2012, 02:42 PM
joyshreenath

MY income is > 4.5 lac per year. Can i show my wife is living separately and showing her income, can i get non creamy layer certificate?
A:Hi there,
I think by non creamy layer you mean the reserved category. So as far as I know, no change has been there as such. Also in near future, there is no possibility of having a change in there. And regarding showing your wife separate will not gain you much. If really your wife is separated from you, then you are liable for her expenses no matter what. Here there is no question of getting a non creamy layer certificate. Had you been from the OBC category, then can you get such benefits.
10th January 2013, 02:19 PM

sir pls tell me wat is the income eligibility for ncl/obc students for 2012.thai is for ncl/obc income limit.
14th January 2013, 02:00 PM
educationindia

HI Friends.................

The age limit for Non creamy layer has not increased for this year it is same as last year.........

ALL THE BEST........
29th June 2013, 05:47 PM

what is the letst 2013 to 2014 year income for obc non cremy leayer certificate
4th September 2013, 10:13 AM

lmy father is a retd. bank emppoyee. what tha rule said about obc resrvation for us.
23rd September 2013, 04:57 PM

My father is 2nd grade central govt employee n he earns
more than 500000 per year.but he joined as a third grade employee
Did I come on creamy layer
7th July 2014, 10:59 AM

is there any possibilities to increase in limit of non creamy layer for this year ? if yes,what will be the limit ?