23rd June 2010, 10:06 AM
GARIMA CHOUDHARY

List of Colleges in North India where I can apply now for B..Sc course?

I want to take admission in bsc college in north india but most of the colleges have finished dispaching forms. So, please suggest me some colleges name for doing bsc

1. How may I get complete information about LEET exam along with their exam date? How to apply for taking admission in NITs and BITS, Pilani? List of government colleges in North India for the same?
  2. List of Government MBBS colleges in North East India in which North-East student can apply.
  3. List of Colleges offering B.Sc Honors in North and South India? How to get admission for this course in these colleges?
  4. List of MBA colleges in North India?
  5. Can I apply for M.Tech after completing B.Sc degree in Biotech? List of top 10 universities offering this course?
  6. LIst of the top engineering colleges in North India?
  7. Fee structure and Eligibility to pursue M.Sc in IT from the colleges of North India being a candidate having done B.Sc course?
  8. List of Government colleges in North East India with mailing address to do B.Sc.
  9. Which are the best colleges for BSc Physics in India? I have completed 12th CBSE with 90.8%
  10. List of M.Tech networking colleges in North India?
  11. Required percentage of marks in UG to do Post Graduate Degree in Astronomy? Best colleges in North India for this course?
  12. What to choose between CUSAT colleges and Top private colleges of North India?
  13. List of colleges in North India to apply for degree after completion of diploma? -- [New]
  14. List of colleges in North India?
  15. List of best colleges in India(specially in North India)? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What is the fee structure for BDS course? List of colleges offering this course in North India?
  17. List of Agriculture Engineering Colleges in North-East India.
  18. Which is better between B.Tech Biotechnology and B.Tech Bioinformatics? List of colleges offering this course in North India?
5th April 2012, 06:58 PM
nagendra vijayasree

Default Re: List of Colleges in North India where I can apply now for B..Sc course?

Hi dear friend,

there are lots of colleges in north india for b.sc.but you kindly inform which subject you

want.otherwise we can not provide exact information

ALL THE BEST
6th April 2012, 01:59 AM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: List of Colleges in North India where I can apply now for B..Sc course?

The Inter , Pune

Integrated institute of learning management , New Delhi

CG Mantra , Noida

Dr.B.R Ambedkar university , Agra

Bikaner university , Bikaner

Gargi kanya mahavidyalaya , Rajasthan

Ghandhi smarak post graduate college , Jaunpur

GTN Arts college ,Tamil Nadu
19th July 2012, 09:32 PM

complete study of astrology
21st July 2012, 03:57 PM

is still dere any gov college's form left for b.sc in astrophysics or smply in physics....
or any college which cndct its admisn procedre twice a year...
ny option left... vry stressd....
pls help me out...
i hd scrd 86.4 in 12 th....
31st August 2012, 03:44 AM
drjeet

Originally Posted by GARIMA CHOUDHARY View Post
I want to take admission in bsc college in north india but most of the colleges have finished dispaching forms. So, please suggest me some colleges name for doing bsc

List of Colleges in North India , Which provide B.Sc in various branches like B.Sc in Biotechnology::

Adesh Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Punjab
Alpine Institute of Management and Technology, Uttarakhand
Arya P.G. College, Haryana
B.B.K. D.A.V. College for Women, Punjab
Baba Farid Institute of Technology (BFIT), Uttarakhand
Babu Ram Singh Mahavidyalaya, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly College, Uttar Pradesh
Beehive College of Advace Studies, Uttarakhand
Bhagwati College of Science, Uttar Pradesh
C.M.K. National P.G. Girls College, Haryana
C.T. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Punjab
Chandigarh College of Technology, Punjab
Chaudhary Charan Singh Post Graduate College, Uttar Pradesh
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Haryana
Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University / Kanpur University, Uttar Pradesh
D.A.V. College, Punjab
D.A.V. College, Haryana
Dayanand Anglo Vedic College (D.A.V.), Uttar Pradesh
Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Institute of Technology and Paramedical Sciences
Deoband College of Higher Education, Uttar Pradesh
Dolphin (P.G.) Institute of Bio-Medical & Natural Sciences, Uttarakhand
Doon Ghati College of Professional Education, Uttarakhand
Doon P.G. Paramedical College and Hospital, Uttarakhand
Dr. Ghanshyam Singh Post Graduate College, Uttar Pradesh
Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Himachal Pradesh
G.H.G. Khalsa College, Punjab
Gayatri College of Biomedical Sciences (GCBS), Uttarakhand
Goswami Ganesh Dutt Sanatan Dharam College (G.G.D.S.D.), Chandigarh
Government College For Girls - Sec 42, Chandigarh
Government College for Women, Jammu and Kashmir
Government College of Science, Chattisgarh
Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab
Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Punjab
Hariram Satyanarain Institute of Higher Education, Uttar Pradesh
Hierank Business School, Uttar Pradesh
Hindu Girls College, Haryana

31st August 2012, 06:41 PM
archanagalenka

Thumbs up Re: List of Colleges in North India where I can apply now for B..Sc course?

Originally Posted by GARIMA CHOUDHARY View Post
List of Colleges in North India , Which provide B.Sc in various branches like B.Sc in Biotechnology::

Adesh Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Punjab
Alpine Institute of Management and Technology, Uttarakhand
Arya P.G. College, Haryana
B.B.K. D.A.V. College for Women, Punjab
Baba Farid Institute of Technology (BFIT), Uttarakhand
Babu Ram Singh Mahavidyalaya, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly College, Uttar Pradesh
Beehive College of Advace Studies, Uttarakhand
Bhagwati College of Science, Uttar Pradesh
C.M.K. National P.G. Girls College, Haryana
C.T. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Punjab
Chandigarh College of Technology, Punjab
Chaudhary Charan Singh Post Graduate College, Uttar Pradesh
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Haryana
Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University / Kanpur University, Uttar Pradesh
D.A.V. College, Punjab
D.A.V. College, Haryana
Dayanand Anglo Vedic College (D.A.V.), Uttar Pradesh
Deendayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Institute of Technology and Paramedical Sciences
Deoband College of Higher Education, Uttar Pradesh
Dolphin (P.G.) Institute of Bio-Medical & Natural Sciences, Uttarakhand
Doon Ghati College of Professional Education, Uttarakhand
Doon P.G. Paramedical College and Hospital, Uttarakhand
Dr. Ghanshyam Singh Post Graduate College, Uttar Pradesh
Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Himachal Pradesh
G.H.G. Khalsa College, Punjab
Gayatri College of Biomedical Sciences (GCBS), Uttarakhand
Goswami Ganesh Dutt Sanatan Dharam College (G.G.D.S.D.), Chandigarh
Government College For Girls - Sec 42, Chandigarh
Government College for Women, Jammu and Kashmir
Government College of Science, Chattisgarh
Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab
Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Punjab
Hariram Satyanarain Institute of Higher Education, Uttar Pradesh
Hierank Business School, Uttar Pradesh
Hindu Girls College, Haryana

9th February 2013, 08:55 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

List of Colleges in North India where I can apply now for B..Sc course

1.Bikaner university , Bikaner
2.CG Mantra , Noida
3.GTN Arts college ,Tamil Nadu
4.Ghandhi smarak post graduate college , Jaunpur
5.Gargi kanya mahavidyalaya , Rajasthan
6.Dr.B.R Ambedkar university , Agra

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9th June 2013, 10:37 PM

Originally Posted by nagendra vijayasree View Post
hi dear friend,

there are lots of colleges in north india for b.sc.but you kindly inform which subject you

want.otherwise we can not provide exact information

sir, i wanna college in noida for b.sc n my financial condn is very bad. So, please give me a soln
24th June 2013, 09:07 PM

sir is there any govt. college left in north/west india to take admission into b.sc(hon. phy).please help.
1st July 2023, 12:07 AM
nikhilprecision1

Here is a list of colleges in North India where you can consider applying for a B.Sc. course:

St. Stephen's College, Delhi
Hindu College, Delhi
Hans Raj College, Delhi
Ramjas College, Delhi
Miranda House, Delhi
Lady Shri Ram College for Women, Delhi
Loyola College, Chennai
Christ University, Bangalore
St. Xavier's College, Mumbai
Fergusson College, Pune
Presidency College, Kolkata
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
Punjab University, Chandigarh
Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi