21st December 2016, 10:19 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges in North India to apply for degree after completion of diploma?

I have a three year diploma in hotel management from IHM, Chandigarh which I completed the course. I would now like to pursue higher studies and have been told the diploma is not enough for it. Are there any universities or colleges that will convert my diploma into degree here in North India?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get complete information about LEET exam along with their exam date? How to apply for taking admission in NITs and BITS, Pilani? List of government colleges in North India for the same?
  2. List of Government MBBS colleges in North East India in which North-East student can apply.
  3. List of Colleges in North India where I can apply now for B..Sc course?
  4. List of colleges to apply for direct admission in US after completion of diploma in business management?
  5. Which college is best to join B.Tech in lateral entry after completion of diploma course?
  6. List of best colleges to join after completion of diploma course in India?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D course after completion of M.Sc IT course from SMU, India?
  8. Best colleges in India for Diploma to degree admission and their entrance exams?
  9. List of MBA colleges in North India? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Colleges considering students of Diploma Civil for B.Tech course?
  11. Can i do MSc IT after Diploma in same? What are the other options except B. Tech?
  12. Should I pursue my degree course from India or abroad after completion of diploma in automobile engineering?
  13. Required percentage of marks in UG to do Post Graduate Degree in Astronomy? Best colleges in North India for this course?
  14. List of best colleges in Gujarat offering lateral entry?
  15. List of colleges within Gujarat and number of seats for admission to lateral entry in Civil and Electrical Engineering? How to apply for it?