17th January 2011, 03:59 PM
sheheryar khan

List of good computer courses related to banking career?

tell me some good computer related courses names which could helpful in my banking career, keep in mind my nature of job is security control room coordinator my work is on different cameras related software, documentation data maitenance on exel, analysing incidents on charts and maps. please tell me the right name of courses.

15th April 2011, 07:45 AM
babydoll

Default Re: List of good computer courses related to banking career?

There are many good computer course related to the Banking and other database jobs.
*MYSQL/SQL
*ORACLE
*JDBC/ODBC
*SAP
*DB2 (IBM)
*J2ME
These are the course related to the banking. So you can apply for these course as you summer training. The duration of these courses are atleat 3 months. The fees for these courses are varies from 5 to 25 thousands.
15th April 2011, 08:20 PM
zeeshan87

1 Year PG Diploma in Finance,
Finance Training Courses
15th April 2011, 11:37 PM
devendergora

You can do course in ORACLE,JDBC/ODBC ,SAP ,DB2 (IBM) ,J2ME
13th May 2011, 04:18 PM

am dng b.com final year from OU can u plz suggest a professional couser WHICH CAN HELP ME
8th June 2011, 10:09 AM

what jobs can i get if i finish MS software 5yrs integrated coures
10th June 2011, 04:57 PM

i have jst passed my 12th ... can you plzz tel me banking cources... and their requirements for marks...pllzzz reply soon
16th June 2011, 12:44 AM
princearyan

You will do courses related to networking like CCNA,CCNP, internet security,ethical hacking for these courses you contact to
IIHT,IIJT,GNIT like institute ankit fadia also provide such type of ethical hacking courses via video conferencing
22nd June 2011, 11:30 AM

I am pursuing MBA with Finance.I want to know that which type computer course should i do,in my 2 months holidays?
23rd June 2011, 01:51 AM

i completed my b.sc maths degree and i have 1 yr experience in medical billing, now i intrested to work banking related jobs. tell me any suggestions....
9th July 2011, 01:57 PM

hey
plz tell me some good computer courses i can do ,which can help in getting bank job.and also tell me from where i can do dese courses..!
21st July 2011, 03:42 PM

I have just passed b.com.can u tell me what type of course should i do related to banking field for getting job.
26th July 2011, 06:40 PM

I have passed B.A Honrs . I have also done B.Ed. what should course i have to join related to banking career
5th September 2011, 02:03 PM

is have job for multimedia?
30th September 2011, 09:53 AM
hrushi614

There are good computer cources related banking career. But high computer languages are not requried for banking jobs.

you just learn basics of computer, computer hardware, MS office, paint,.

In banking you can use database for that you have to learn oracle, mysql languages enough
10th October 2011, 11:59 AM

I HAVE COMPLETED B.COM. TELL ME SUGGESTION THAT I WANT TO DO WHICH COURSE RELATED TO BANKING SECTOR. I WANT UR SOONEST
REPLY ON URGENT BASIS.
10th November 2011, 02:22 PM
dimple.simple

You will do courses related to networking like CCNA,CCNP, internet security,ethical hacking for these courses you contact to
IIHT,IIJT,GNIT like institute ankit fadia also provide such type of ethical hacking courses via video conferencing
10th November 2011, 02:23 PM
dimple.simple

16th November 2011, 12:37 PM

i am completed isc. tell me suggestion that i want to do which course related to banking sector.i want ur soonest
3rd January 2012, 12:54 AM

hi friends am a bcom graduate through correspondence 2008 now i wanna get into banking sector but right now am in bpo so any possibilities there to move in finance or banking
15th March 2012, 06:38 PM
kaveribiswas

good computer course related to the Banking and other database jobs.
*MYSQL/SQL
*ORACLE
*JDBC/ODBC
*SAP
*DB2 (IBM)

Good luck.....................
15th March 2012, 08:58 PM
piki05

you just learn basics of computer, computer hardware, MS office,

In banking you can use database for that you have to learn oracle, mysql languages enough
23rd April 2012, 05:00 PM

What is the meaning or ORACLE
24th April 2012, 11:33 AM

what is the best course of computer ?
5th May 2012, 11:37 AM

list of good computer courses for clerk in bank
1st June 2012, 01:42 AM
manikantapalli89

Location: g-1, vijaya sai enclave-1, plot no:2, near balaji public school, r.r.v puram-post, visakhapatnam-29

Now a days after being selected for Banks, they asking to produce some certificates related to computer courses that you had done. So its my suggestion is to do PGDCA(Post graduate diploma in computer applications) which is the best course where there would be no objection for selection into banks. If you want to do the prescribed course then please do it in a reputed institute for further verification.

Best Wishes
Manikanta
27th September 2012, 05:26 PM

hi i m a woking girl, i have don B.A B.LIb ple suggest me any computer course
which is related to Banking Career.
27th September 2012, 11:35 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

Friend am giving some of information about the computer courses related to banking Career.

Courses Related to Networking:

**CCNA

**CCNP

**Internet Security

**Ethical Hacking

Institutes for above courses:

*IIHT

*IIJT

*GNIT

Good computer course related to the Banking and other database Jobs.

**J2ME(Java 2 Micro Edition)

**MY SQL/SQL(Structed Query Language)

**SAP

**ORACLE

**JDBC/ODBC

Am giving details of IBPS (Institutes of Banking personal Institute) Exam.

Eligibility criteria:-

***The candidate should be complete any bachelor's degre at any percentage from any recognised university.

***The candidate must be a citizen of india.

***Final year appearing candidates can also be eligible.

Age criteria:-

***The age limits are 20 years to 30 years,

***3 years age relaxation for the OBC candidates,

***5 years age relaxation for the SC/ST candidates.

Selection process:-

Written test.

Personal interview.

Exam pattern:

Reasoning

General English

Gerneral Awereness

29th September 2012, 12:06 AM
Ravikanth2027

List of Computer courses related to Banking Sectors :

Ms - Office

C

C++

VB

XML

ASP

PGDC

Java

Internet Explore

Photo Paint

Windows

HTML

25th March 2013, 01:02 AM

l passed 12exam from science. I want to banking course.which course l do
6th October 2013, 01:24 PM

hi, i hav passed bsc in 2013.also done a basic course of 3month in comptr applictn..could u plz suggst me which computr course would be good for banking jobs..
13th November 2013, 12:56 AM

i m in tybcom... plzzz give me a suggestion related to banking sector that which course i should do after my graduation
plzz help me out....give me a solution.....
13th November 2013, 12:57 AM

i m in tybcom... plzzz give me a suggestion related to banking sector that which course i should do after my graduation
plzz help me out....give me a solution.....
2nd February 2014, 05:51 AM

Sana here from karachi. I hve done my b.a in last year. Kindly guide me which course best in banking sector ?
12th June 2014, 12:40 AM

hey I just done BA and plz any one can suggest me the courses related to bank jobs. reply soon
24th July 2014, 02:44 PM

Hi Friendz
I complited 10std and diplomo 3rd year i stoped my education so i did not get diplamo certificate can i get job in bank
12th October 2014, 07:23 PM

Hello sir,i m an m.com 3rd sems student in management...i wanat to knw abt the networking course for better banking job...Plz help me to take a better decison for selecting computer networking course for applying banking job...Thank u so much....
3rd February 2015, 06:37 PM

Originally Posted by sheheryar khan View Post
tell me some good computer related courses names which could helpful in my banking career, keep in mind my nature of job is security control room coordinator my work is on different cameras related software, documentation data maitenance on exel, analysing incidents on charts and maps. please tell me the right name of courses.
hi sir i have complited my degree bbm agri please sugest mi a good computer corse in banking secter.
21st July 2015, 01:15 PM

I have passed honours in English n now am continuing my M.A. I have very little knowledge in computer . But I want to work in banks .Can I apply ?? Or which courses of computer are needed for me ??? Pls answer ...
26th January 2016, 12:22 PM

I have passed honours in geography and now I'm studying M.A. I want to be a bank services man. Which course of computer are needed for me?plz.ans....
21st April 2016, 01:05 PM

I completed my fy.bcom. I want to start my studies towards banking jobs. Please suggest me some computer courses which help me to get a good job in banking sector.
27th November 2016, 09:08 PM

Please tell me the list of computer courses which are must for bank jobs like PO,clerk and manager?
28th April 2017, 05:23 PM

I am having 13 years experience in banking and resigned my job on 2013 .I want to do software course so that it will help me in getting job in IT industry and i am staying in bangalore.
Please guide the course and institute also
12th April 2018, 06:34 PM

Now I'm completing my b.com so i need the small period course for getting job in banking
24th October 2020, 04:57 PM

sir I passed 12th and now I do b.com 2nd I should do 1 year computer course for banking or other government exam usefull course plzzzz tells which i can do 1 year diploma for bests my future