12th May 2011, 02:40 PM
karkumar

List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science? When can I apply for this?

I want know list of govt colleges for B.ed (computerscience). Then i want when can apply for this year.plz reply me sir.
thanks by
shanthakumar.

1. Which are the nearest engineering government colleges to Kandivali? What is their fee structure? In which Government Colleges should I apply?
  2. List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science? When can I apply for this?
  3. List of the government colleges for B.Ed computer science in Kerala
  4. How can I do B.Ed after doing MBA through distance learning? I have done graduation from Rajasthan University
  5. Are there any government jobs available for computer science engineers?
  6. Which all colleges I would be eligible to apply for with 280 marks in GATE exam for Computer Science course?
  7. List of some government engineering colleges for M.Tech with compute science branch?
  8. In which colleges can I apply after scoring a GATE score of 357 in computer science under OC category?
  9. List of colleges offering B.Sc(Computer Science) in Kerala -- [New]
  10. Will I get MHRD scholarship after scoring 284 in GATE computer science? In which government college can I apply inside Kerala for M.Tech in computer science or allied specializations?
  11. List of various colleges in Delhi for computer science course
  12. List of colleges which offer M.Sc(Computer Science) in UK? Procedure to get admission?
  13. List of colleges for doing M.Sc. and M.Phil. in computer science? Can I do Ph.D. just after B.Sc. in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do PhD while doing M.Tech in Computer Science? List of colleges in India?
  15. Can I apply for government job after passing B.Tech computer science?
  16. Government jobs available for B.E Computer Science and Engineering in Tamilnadu Government? How to apply for the jobs?
  17. How may I take admission in B.Ed courses without appearing in any entrance test?
  18. How to apply for government B.Ed college and counseling?
17th September 2011, 06:58 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Default Re: List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science? When can I apply for this?

There are so many Govt.colleges like:

St. Xavier's College (Department of Education),Kolkata

Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur

Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education,Mumbai

Government College of Education;Banipur

Acharya J C Bose College;Kolkata

Govt. Degree College;Sikkim

Delhi University

27th October 2011, 12:37 PM

Default Re: List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science? When can I apply for this?

i want to know list of gov colleges for B.ed computer science in chennai
29th January 2012, 03:29 PM

List of govt colleges for b.ed computerscience in coimbatore
7th February 2012, 07:18 PM

hai sir i need to know how many government b.ed(cs) colleges in Tamil Nadu and how to join that institutions please give me some ideas to get an oppurtunity in gov colleges
14th February 2012, 06:02 PM

B.Ed. colleges in wb in computer application
18th February 2012, 05:09 PM

list of tamilnadu government approved colleges for B.Ed computer science, in chennai? When can I apply
18th February 2012, 07:23 PM
priyanka_22

hai sir i need to know how many government b.ed(cs) colleges in Tamil Nadu and how to join that institutions please give me some ideas to get an oppurtunity in gov colleges

There are a lot colleges in Tamil Nadu but the good one is

Government College of Education Thanjavur

Best Luck
8th April 2012, 12:56 PM

I want a college names in coimbatore for B.Ed in computer science...
1st June 2012, 12:45 PM

I want list of colleges in Goa for B. Ed in computer science.
2nd June 2012, 05:32 PM

Hi friends, I think for b.ed computer science only 2 govt colleges for both women and men. we will have only one choice. For women they may choose Lady willindgon college, chennai. For men they may choose

saidapet college only.. All the best.
12th June 2012, 11:17 PM

sir, i want to know the list of government college for B.Ed in Computer science in West Bengal and course fee structure

aaaaaaaaditya
25th June 2012, 12:54 PM

i am gayathri. Bsc Computerscience. Na b.ed pananum nenaikren.bt elarum teachingla,CS ku ethuku B.ed,Bsc pothum nu solranga.yen apadi? B.ED(CS) first preference ilaya? Or why?how? Explain....
25th June 2012, 01:01 PM

Sir, i am gayathri. Bsc Computerscience. Na b.ed pananum nenaikren.bt elarum teachingla,CS ku ethuku B.ed,Bsc pothum nu solranga.yen apadi? B.ED(CS) first preference ilaya? Or why?how? Explain....
25th June 2012, 01:08 PM
Yogagayathri

Sir, i am gayathri. Bsc Computerscience. Na b.ed pananum nenaikren.bt elarum teachingla,CS ku ethuku B.ed,Bsc pothum nu solranga.yen apadi? B.ED(CS) first preference ilaya? Or why?how? Explain....
25th June 2012, 01:11 PM
Yogagayathri

Sir, i am gayathri. Bsc Computerscience. Na b.ed pananum nenaikren.bt elarum teachingla,CS ku ethuku B.ed,Bsc pothum nu solranga.yen apadi? B.ED(CS) preference ilaya? Or why?how? Explain....
25th June 2012, 01:17 PM
Yogagayathri

i am gayathri. Bsc Computerscience. Na b.ed pananum nenaikren.bt elarum teachingla,CS ku ethuku B.ed,Bsc pothum nu solranga.yen apadi? B.ED(CS) first preference ilaya? Or why?how? Explain....
22nd January 2013, 07:13 AM

I have scored 71.88% in B.Sc Information Technology(Major) . I want to
know that I'm eligible for B.Ed course (computer as method subject)? please give info in detail.give me the list of b.ed colleges where computer subject are teaching.?plz help me.
22nd January 2013, 01:53 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science? When can I apply for this?

I have scored 71.88% in B.Sc Information Technology(Major) . I want to
know that I'm eligible for B.Ed course (computer as method subject)? please give info in detail.give me the list of b.ed colleges where computer subject are teaching.?plz help me.

~~For Applying B.Ed (Bachelor of Education) a candidate must have completed their Graduation Degree in any stream.......

~~A candidate must have secure at least 50% from their Graduation......

~~Age of Candidate should not exist 32 year......

list of top colleges

Govt College of Education;Banipur

Acharya J C Bose College;Kolkata

Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur

Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education,Mumbai

Govt. Degree College;Sikkim

Books

B Ed Entrance Examination
by
R Gupta
Price: Rs. 190

B.Ed. Guide
by
Bharti Sharma
Price: Rs. 360

B.Ed. Bachelor of Education Entrance Test: Previous Years' Papers (Solved)
by
R. Gupta's
Price : Rs. 230

all the best....
31st January 2013, 11:58 PM

i want to know list of govt b.ed computer science colleges in tirunelveli
19th April 2013, 02:59 PM

sir...i am divya.i am studying b.sc (cs) finalyear.i will join b.ed government college.
4th July 2013, 09:09 PM

Is B.Ed is pre-included with Computer Science Honors?
10th July 2013, 10:39 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science
---------------------------------

1.Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education,Mumbai
2.Govt. Degree College;Sikkim
3.Govt College of Education;Banipur
4.Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur
5.Acharya J C Bose College;Kolkata
6.Government College of Education;Banipur
7.Delhi University
8.Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education,Mumbai
9.St.Xavier's College
10.Govt. Degree College;Sikkim
11.Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur
12.univ. of delhi
13.univ. of roorkee
14.madras christian coll.
15.Delhi University
20th July 2013, 09:54 AM

sir.........i completed my Bsc computer science with 70%.i want to know list of govt b.ed computer science colleges in kerala
27th July 2013, 09:40 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science
---------------------------------

1.Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education,Mumbai
2.Govt. Degree College;Sikkim
3.Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur
4.Delhi University
5.Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education,Mumbai
6.Govt. Degree College;Sikkim
7.Acharya J C Bose College;Kolkata
8.univ. of roorkee
9.Delhi University
10.St.Xavier's College
11.Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur
12.Govt. Degree College;Sikkim
13.Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur
14.St.Xavier's College
15.Govt. Degree College;Sikkim
27th July 2013, 10:31 AM
Mattyjkk

List of B.ed colleges

b.ed colleges in ahmedabad

b.ed colleges in bangalore

b.ed colleges in bihar

b.ed colleges in delhi

b.ed colleges bhopal

thankyou
15th August 2013, 05:48 PM

Is there any vacancy for B.ed comp.sci teachers if they r not register their names in any where
15th August 2013, 05:50 PM

Are there any Government jobs for B. Sc ..,B.Ed (comp.sci)
15th August 2013, 10:04 PM
sohangoriya

Dear these are some best government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science:-

- St. Xavier's College (Department of Education),Kolkata

- Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of Education,Mumbai

- Govt College of Education;Banipur

- Acharya J C Bose College;Kolkata

- Gangarampur College,Dakshin Dinajpur

- Govt. Degree College;Sikkim

- Delhi University

Best of luck......
16th August 2013, 12:25 AM
eduforall

Originally Posted by karkumar View Post
I want know list of govt colleges for B.ed (computerscience). Then i want when can apply for this year.plz reply me sir.
thanks by
shanthakumar.

List of government colleges for B.ed.~~

University of Roorkee

St. Xavier’s College

Gangarampur College, Sikkim

Government Degree College

Arya Vidya Mandir Institute of education

Delhi University

Acharya J C Bose College
3rd September 2013, 11:18 PM

I want to know the number of b.ed colleges offering computer scince in tamilnadu
6th October 2013, 09:52 PM

I had completed B.Sc in MPC with 78%. I want to do B.Ed in computer scince

. So would like to ask information about that..i want to know is there availabe B.Ed in Computer scince?
26th November 2013, 07:10 PM

I had completed B.Sc.in Computer Application under CU. After that MCA.
Now I want to do B.Ed. Can I get admission B.Ed in Computer Science? Else tel me the name of colleges in west bengal B.Ed. in Computer Application.
3rd August 2014, 08:02 PM

I have done BCA in Computer Application subject. Am i eligible for B. Ed ? Is Computer Application available a subject in B. Ed ?
If yes, then please inform me about the B. Ed colleges which offers Computer Application subject............

Name Ranjeet Kumar
email id- [email protected]
21st December 2015, 06:32 AM

Default List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science? When can I apply for this?

Hello
I have done mtech in computer science now I want to join school as a computer teacher so is I have to do b.ed for the eligibility if yes then tel me the best government colleges an gurgaon and delhi ncr for computer science
thanku
21st December 2015, 07:05 PM

Default List of government colleges for B.Ed Computer Science? When can I apply for this?

Hello
I have done mtech in computer science now I want to join school as a computer teacher so is I have to do b.ed for the eligibility if yes then tel me the best government colleges an gurgaon and delhi ncr for computer science
thanku