8th March 2011, 03:26 AM
tuhinanchal

List of institutes along with their details, offering summer training in Lucknow for B.Tech CSE students?

I am in 6th semester of btech branch cs .
please send me details of training in lucknow........
please reply on my email..

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  2. List of companies offering summer internships for CSE students in Delhi, Pune and Bangalore? -- [New]
  3. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
  4. List of institutes or companies offering summer internship for life science students in and around Chennai?
  5. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  6. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  7. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh?
  8. Institutes offering Internship for 2 months during summer vacations to M.Sc(Biochemistry) students in Mumbai, Lucknow and Pune?
  9. Institutes offering summer training in life sciences in and around orissa?
  10. List of Web Addresses of Institutes that offer Summer Training Programs for the candidates of M.Sc in Biotechnology in Delhi or NCR?
  11. Details about summer training for BBA students
  12. List of the top companies offering summer training for MBA(HR stream) students? I have done BBA with 68% marks and currently pursuing MBA with HR stream from LBSIMDS, Lucknow -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of the top training institutes in north India, offering summer training in embedded system for ECE students?
  14. List of the companies offering internships for summer training for B.Tech ECE students?
  15. Institutions offering summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?
  16. How can I register for Summer Industrial Training in NTPC being a B.Tech(ECE) student? List of companies offering Internship in Lucknow?