2nd January 2012, 10:38 AM
isha92

List of software companies that offer internships for B.Tech students?

i am a student of b.tech second year from Nit kurukshetra.i want internship after second year in a reputed software company. please tell me the list of software companies that offer internships to b.tech students

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering internships to NIT Jalandhar computer science students? How to apply for them? Is it easy to get in most reputed companies?
  2. List of Companies offering Summer Internships for the candidates of ECE course? What is the last date to apply for Summer Internships?
  3. List of Companies that offer Summer Internships for the candidates of Chemical Engineering in Hyderabad?
  4. Which are the companies offering internships for EEE 2nd year B.Tech students for 2 months?
  5. Which are the electronic companies that offer internships? How to apply for the internship? I have completed 3rd B.Tech in ECE
  6. List of companies which offer Internship for B.Com(Accountancy) student?
  7. List of companies offering internships for mechanical engineering students? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Companies which offer placements in software field for B.Tech Biotech students? What is the criteria?
  9. List of companies which offer summer internships? Which courses can I do during Holidays?
  10. List of MNC companies offering internships for B.Tech CSE students in Gurgaon?
  11. Procedure to get 10 months internship in MNC?
  12. Companies which offer internships fo M.Tech Environmental Engineering students
  13. List of companies offering internships for first year CSE students? -- [New]
  14. List of the companies that offer internships in summer? I am doing B.Tech 2nd year in IIT Madras
  15. Details of the companies offering internship program for 3rd year passed out students? Companies offering the internships without stipend? List of companies related to telecommunication branch?