3rd February 2011, 01:17 PM
Unregistered

M.S or M.Tech in Environmental science after B.Tech (Biotechnology) for pursuing Ph.D in Environmental science?

I am in my 2nd year btech biotechnology. is there a possibility to pursue either M.S or M.Tech in environmental science ? i want to do phd in environmental science.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope of Ph.D Environmental Science?
  2. Can I give UGC NET environmental science while pursuing M.Tech in Environmental Sciences
  3. Eligibility for PhD in Environmental Science from Osmania University?
  4. Detailed information about PhD in Environmental Science course
  5. What is the syllabus of JNU PH.D exam of Life Science, Biotechnology and Environmental Biotechnology
  6. Can I apply for UGC-NET(Environmental Sciences) if completed M.Phil in Environmental Technology and PG in Biotechnology?
  7. Eligibility to appear in CSIR UGC NET(Environmental Science/Life Science) if completed M.Tech in Environmental Science & Technology? Am I eligible to become a Lecturer for Life Science or Environmental Science?
  8. Can I choose M.Tech in environmental science after completing BTech in CSE?
  9. Which universities are there in India offering M.Tech in Environmental Science or M.Tech in Environmental Biotechnology?
  10. Am I eligible to study PhD in Environment Technology if pursuing M.Sc in Environmental Science?
  11. Can I apply for NET in Environmental Science subject? I have completed B.E in Biotechnology
  12. Is pursuing Ph.D in Biochemistry a good option after MSc Environmental Sciences
  13. Can I apply through GATe for M.Tech in Environmental engineering? I want to do M.Tech in Environmental Engineering
  14. Can I study PhD in Microbiology with Fellowship of Environmental Science being a UGC-NET qualifier?
  15. Can I apply for GATE for M.Tech Environmental course? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to study M.Tech in Environmental after completing Msc in Environmental Science?