2nd January 2017, 06:17 PM
Unregistered

Marks required in 12th from Bihar Board to get admission in B.Sc Mathematics at Delhi University?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th from Bihar Board and want to get admission in Delhi University in B.Sc Mathematics course. How much marks is required in 12th to get admission in Delhi University?

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum marks required in class 12th (BSEB) to get admission in Delhi University
  2. Can i get admission in delhi university for BSc Maths after scoring 76.6% in Bihar Board
  3. Can I get admission in Delhi University after scoring 67.4% marks in 12th Bihar Board in Science Stream?
  4. Colleges under Delhi University offering B.Sc in Mathematics for 12th student who have secured 88% marks?
  5. Minimum marks required in 12th Bihar Board exam for admission in DU?
  6. Colleges which offers admission in B.Sc for a candidate who has secured 63% in 12th Bihar Board exam?
  7. Eligibility to get admission in CBSE(Patrachar) at Delhi after completing 10th from Bihar Board?
  8. Can I get admission in Delhi University after scoring 67.4% marks in 12th Bihar Board exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure to get admission in Higher Secondary education at Delhi for 10th Bihar Board student?
  10. What do I need to get admission in BSc in Delhi University?
  11. Whether a student of Bihar Board of Open Schooling and Examination can get admission in Delhi University?
  12. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Calicut University through merit list if secured 87.9% in 12th Board exam and scored 57 marks in Mathematics?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for BCECE to study B.Tech in Bihar if completed Diploma in Engineering from Assam?
  14. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Delhi University for a candidate who has scored 88 marks in Mathematics and secured 75.6% in 12th BSEB?
  15. Can I study BBA in Delhi University with above 65% in 12th Board?