5th April 2015, 08:50 PM

Marks required for admission in Agricultural colleges of Tamil Nadu?

Can someone do explain me that what is the mark and cut off required for aricultural colleges in the state of tamil nadu?

1. Is it mandatory to study continuously 5 years for admission in B.E. course at Tamil Nadu?
  2. List of colleges I can join for engineering in Tamil nadu? I've completed my diploma with 80% marks in Tamil nadu
  3. If I continued my studies in KV till 12th then will it be difficult for me to join degree colleges? Will i get admission in MBBS/Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu at par with students of Tamilnadu?
  4. Can I get any government medical college after scoring 193 in medical cutoff?
  5. When will be the counselling for BAMS in Tamil Nadu? Cut off marks and best colleges in Tamil Nadu? Where to get application for these colleges?
  6. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Chemical Engineering if scored 192.25 cutoff marks in Diploma Entrance Test? List of colleges in Tamil Nadu?
  7. Recognized university in which I can do Ph.D after completing MSc Computer Science?
  8. How to become an Agriculture officer after 12th science?
  9. Can I get a seat for MBBS in Tamilnadu Government Medical College after scoring 191.25 cutoff marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  11. What's the procedure to get admission in medical colleges of Tamil Nadu for MBBS course? I am from Kerala and having 98% marks in my 12th
  12. Will the admission for Agricultural B.Sc be opened in Tamil Nadu university?
  13. Which college can I get with 191.25 marks in High Secondary in Tamilnadu? Which is preferable, either Tamil nadu medical college or Tamil nadu Private medical college? I belong to MBC category
  14. How to do M.phil in microbiology? I have done MD in Microbiology
  15. How can a student studying 12th from Qatar apply for MBBS admission in Tamil Nadu?
  16. Elligibility for admission into government engineering colleges of Tamilnadu ?
  17. Eligibility for admission in government engineering collages of Tamil Nadu?
  18. What is the location of statistics course in Tamilnadu?
6th April 2015, 07:10 PM
mxsiva4u

Default Re: Marks required for admission in Agricultural colleges of Tamil Nadu?

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University is a top-rated agro-technology provider of India.

Programs Offered at TNAU: B.Sc (Agriculture), B.Sc (Horticulture), B.Sc (Forestry), B.Sc (Home Science), B.Sc (Sericulture), B.Tech (Agricultural Engineering), B.Tech (Food Process Engineering), B.Tech (Biotechnology), B.Tech (Horticulture), B.Tech (Energy and Environmental Engineering), B.Tech (Bioinformatics), B.S (Agribusiness Management), B.Tech (Agricultural Information Technology)

Selection Process:
Selection will be based on 12th class cut off marks in PCMB subjects ( out of 200).

Expected cutoff:

General - 195 to 200
OBC - 190 to 200
SC/ST- 180 to 200

Application Forms:
You must submit application from the website www.tnau.ac.in in online only.

Application Cost: Rs.600/- (General) and Rs.300/- (SC/SCA/ST)

List of Agricultural colleges of Tamil Nadu:-

Colleges:

• Adhiparasakthi Agricultural College, Kalavai, Vellore District.

• Vanavarayar Agricultural College, Pollachi-642103

• Thanthai Rover Institute of Agriculture and Rural Development, Perambalur-621212

Institutions:

Coimbatore:

• Agricultural College and Research Institute

• Horticultural College and Research Institute

• Agricultural Engineering College and Research Institute

• School of Post Graduate Studies, Coimbatore

Madurai:

• Home Science College and Research Institute

Trichy:

• Agricultural Engineering College and Research Institute, Kumulur

• Anbil Dharmalingam Agricultural College and Research Institute

Killikulam:

Periyakulam:

• Horticultural College and Research Institute

Mettupalayam:

• Forest College and Research Institute
7th May 2015, 05:54 PM

Default Re: Marks required for admission in Agricultural colleges of Tamil Nadu?

My cuttoff mark is 167.could i able to get admission in agriculture college and research institute in coimbatore
10th May 2015, 08:12 PM

My cutt off mark is 130 if any possible to join agri university in coimbatore
26th June 2015, 01:25 PM

My cut off is 185.5and I am mbc candidate . Can I get seat in government or eided or private collega? Please tell the answer and guide me
17th February 2016, 01:18 PM

My cut off is 158.5.can i get seat in vanavarayar college of agriculture and technology
7th April 2016, 05:44 PM

If i get cut off between 170 and 180,may i get a course in vanavarayar agricultural college?
14th April 2016, 08:24 PM

If my cutoff is 155 can I get admission in Bsc (agri business management)
14th April 2016, 08:29 PM

If my cutoff is 155 can I get admission in Bsc (agri business management)
4th May 2016, 01:52 PM

If my cutoff is 132 , may I get a b.SC agriculture in vanavarayar agriculture collage ?
15th May 2016, 12:37 PM

required cutoff for b.tech& bsc agri in tamilnadu agriculture university in coimbator
17th May 2016, 01:25 PM

what is the expected marks for b.sc agriculture in killikulam for sc castes
17th May 2016, 08:01 PM

my cutt off marks is 159.75 & am sc student ,is it possible to get B.sc (Agri) or Horti in TNAU Group of college.
25th May 2016, 04:37 PM

My cut off is 180 and mbc caste. I am. Carry that in couselling . I get addmission for any college. Please answer me
1st June 2016, 02:26 PM

My cut off is 179 and i am applied for counselling can i get b.sc agri seat via counselling in Coimbatore colleges
5th June 2016, 01:56 PM

My cut off is 190 and i am bc canditate can i get seat in government or eided private college? pls tell the answer and guide me
10th June 2016, 03:43 PM

My cut off is192 and I am by candidate can I get seat in government or eided private college..? Pls tell the answer and guide me. I hope You could guide me
1st July 2016, 07:00 AM

My cut off is 192.25 can I get seat in agriculture or horticulture in government or government aided colleges
7th July 2016, 12:32 PM

My cut off is 119.38 can I get seet in agriculture or Hoticulture in goverment or goverment aided colleges
9th July 2016, 11:27 AM

Minimum parsantag in puc commerce to make agriculture course
29th March 2017, 07:36 PM

Gd evening sir /madam, If i will got only 100 is my cut-off mark so what can i do for joining Agree course. I hope you positive response with my request.send me idea to My mail id is given below
Gmail: [email protected]
3rd May 2017, 09:40 PM

I expect my cutoff will be 185 shall I get admission in Tamil Nadu agricultural college
12th May 2017, 01:40 PM

My cut off is 165.5 can I get seet in agriculture or Horticulture in government or government aided colleges
12th May 2017, 02:02 PM

Sir I got 170.75 I am a BC candidate. I want to join agri college is there any possibility for getting agri college. My gmail id is [email protected]
13th May 2017, 11:53 PM

If my cut off is 160.75 then how possible to get top agri colleges please reply me for my request and am waiting for your positive response. I believe that you will give a better results.
17th May 2017, 02:02 PM

Respected sir/madam, l got 185.25 agriculture cutoff please tell whether I study B.Sc agriculture in Coimbatore college or not
21st May 2017, 01:05 PM

Sir, My cutoff mark is 193. 5 & I'm a BC candidate. Is there is any possibility to get agriculture seat in Coimbatore agriculture college please guide me
24th May 2017, 10:09 PM

I am soundarya, My cut off is 190 I am a MBC candidate can I get bsc. Agri seat in Coimbatore university
25th May 2017, 11:54 PM

My cut off is 183 & I am MBC category can I get Bsc agricultural at government college or private college. Can I get a seat at Coimbatore. Please reply me
26th May 2017, 10:13 PM

My cut off mark is 184.50 can i join b.sc(forestry) in mettupalayam forest college.
12th June 2017, 02:48 PM

I am from andhra pradesh I got 96.4% in intermediate I want to do BSC agriculture in tamilnadu agriculture college how I can get a seat
14th June 2017, 03:45 PM

My rank is 9195 and my cutoff is 186.75 can I get agriculture seat in government or private college?
17th June 2017, 10:40 PM

My rank is 4164 and my cut off is 192.50 can I get agricultural seat in government or private college?
21st January 2018, 12:31 PM

I'm studying 12th and I am going to take agriculture after 12th, so please tell me How many marks I have to got in each subjects
23rd April 2018, 05:36 PM

I can able to get cutoff 190&above and l am a BC category can I get agricultural government college. I think you could guide me
24th May 2018, 09:30 PM

Sir/Madam, My cut off is90. I'm in sc cadre.Is there possibility of getting a seat in Bio-tech ΰgri in private colleges in TΡadu. Please reply to my e-mail sir. lkshanthikailash @gmail.com
2nd June 2018, 03:35 PM

Sir madam my cut off mark is 115 I am MBC category bsc agriculture seat and government or private college you give seat for me and replay from my email id my email id is [email protected]
18th June 2018, 09:38 PM

My cutoff mark is 170.25 iamBC category BSC agriculture seat and government or private college you give seat for me and reply from my email id is [email protected] reply me
18th June 2018, 09:41 PM

My cutoff mark is 170.25 and is iam studied agriculture in private college are government college is possible are impossible my email id is [email protected]
25th June 2018, 07:48 AM

My cut off is 175.75 i am a sc candidate which type of courses can i get in government Agri college and which course has the best scope??
27th June 2018, 09:12 AM

My cut off marks 190.75 mark i am studied agriculture college are gov college is possible are impossible my email id is [email protected]
29th June 2018, 01:17 PM

My cut off mark is 177 iam a mbc /dnc canditae
Can i get a ceat from madurai agri institute? Please give me one seat
6th June 2019, 01:39 PM

My cutoff 189.75.l belong to bc category. Will I get government seat in agriculture college. Please reply me sir.
14th July 2020, 01:27 PM

if my cut off mark is 139 .i belong to Sc category. will i get government seat BSc. agriculture
18th July 2020, 02:03 PM

Can you tell whether it is possible to get seat in tnau for cut off 143 send me the reply through my e mail sir [email protected]
13th September 2020, 10:22 PM

My cut off is 153.5 under MBC category.
Can I get aided or private agricultural colleges
In tamilnadu
Pls reply sir
22nd July 2021, 10:45 PM

Sir I have 177.255cut off mark Iam MBC student I have seers in agri colledge