7th August 2011, 03:48 PM
vruta

Which MBA entrance exam can I appear after scoring 80% in 3rd year? Eligibility criteria of all the entrance exams?

Hello,
I'm studying in 3rd year of engineering securing 80% ... It's my 5th sem...
I'm born in 1991.. Which MBA entrance exams I can appear for ??????
Please mail me eligibility criteria for all the entrance exams...
Thank you...

Related Questions:
  1. Should I have to study BBA to apply for MBA?
  2. Eligibility criteria for entrance in TET exam? What is the educational qualification?
  3. Which Entrance Exams I should give to join MBA course in other countries?
  4. When I have to apply for MBA entrance exam if pursuing B.Tech(IT) 3rd year? Should I gather 2-3 years of experience before joining MBA?
  5. Which all MBA entrance exams can be written while still in third year of engineering?
  6. Can I appear for the ISRO entrance exam after scoring less than 65% marks in 2nd semester?
  7. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech course in India for a candidate who has completed 12th in Abroad? -- [New]
  8. How much percentage is required to take admission in software engineering?
  9. List of entrance exams to join M.Tech program in various universities? Am I eligible to sit in GATE exam ? I am in B.Tech 3rd year
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for MSc in Astrophysics and Astronomy
  11. List of entrance exams for MBA program? Tips for preparation? Procedure to apply for MBA?
  12. What is the difference between CAT and MAT?
  13. Being an IT student am I eligible for IES exam? Is there any criteria for preparing for the entrance exam?
  14. Registration date and Eligibility Criteria of MAT September Entrance
  15. Am I eligible for B.Ed from MDU Rohtak after getting 46% in B.Com from DU?
  16. List of entrance exams for M.pharmacy and MBA in pharmaceuticals? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which course should I opt with B.Com hons?