28th June 2011, 07:30 AM
MBA (HR) jobs in Government sector?
MBA (HR) post graduate student, looking for jobs in Government sector, which is hard to find. So anyone who has good knowledge about MBA in HR post in the Government sector, please do help! Thank you
16th July 2011, 10:19 AM
Re: MBA (HR) jobs in Government sector?
any govt. job after MBA in HR?
29th July 2011, 05:54 PM
I have just completed my MBA (HR). I have done my intern with Nestle India Ltd and have also worked with IBM for 6 months prior to my studies. What is the best opening for me.
Sneha Dutt / Kolkata |
18th August 2011, 05:30 PM
sir please tell me that any govt job after MBA, sir this is my personal email id [email protected]
16th November 2011, 07:38 PM
I have completed External MBA in HR & RETaila Management is there any govt job available to me, Now i am working in Mahindra Finance With 4 years Experence therefore I want to know any job availability relating to my qualification
20th November 2011, 12:50 PM
I have completed B.B.A & M.B.A in HR...i am looking for job....
11th December 2011, 01:24 PM
Sir/Madam
this is sowmya. iam currently pursuing M.B.A in HR(Major) and Marketing(minor). I have finished my internship in HR with S.K.S Microfinance and my project in Grievance Handling. Please let me know my opportunities in HR. Please Kindly guide me how to APPLY FOR JOB |
16th January 2012, 06:14 PM
this is nancy..hv done mba in hr...looking for a job
8th April 2012, 10:41 PM
if you want to join government sector after getting an MBA degree, there are ample opportunities in form of Banking sectors and the Public Sector Business enterprises. You can also apply for the job of a teacher in various government-run MBA colleges. If you do MBA in Finance and Marketing, you can join also the aviation administration and the cargo management. Moreover, you can work as a management trainee in navratnas like SAIL (Steel authorities of India Ltd.), NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation) and BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.) after MBA. If you do MBA in HR, then you can try for jobs in administration and account related department
28th January 2013, 08:05 PM
List of Government jobs after MBA in Human Resource:--
Railway sector Banking sector Bsnl DRDO ECIL SAIL Indian oil corporation ltd. BHEL ISRO CDAC Sail Authority of India Limited Bharat electronics Limited Wish you good luck.......... |
22nd May 2013, 04:30 PM
I have completed MBA HR so iam taying for govt jobs as hr or hr assistant kindly guide me how to grab that oportunity and needed skill ,and also suggest me which company is best for me.now i am warking with reliance cement company pvt ltd having the experiance of more than two year.what will i do next. |
5th December 2013, 06:12 PM
Hi Sir/ Mam,
I have done my MBA in HR from Bangalore University and i have 6Months Experiences in Recruitment Processes, Iam looking for HR Generalist Position in Govt Sector. Kindly let me any opportunity and please give some suggest. you can contact me on my mail id - [email protected]. |
11th April 2014, 08:29 PM
i have done my LLB and MSW(HR) is there any job opening in IT field for HR post [email protected] |